SPOT Award Winners
  • Anne Krysiak
  • Amy Frithsen
  • Angela Brito
  • Reagan Lu
  • Alberto Marcelo
  • Veronika Blair
  • Sarah Gaugler
  • Derek Johnson
  • Alice Wong
  • Krystle Bartholomew
  • Noriko Katagiri
  • Leslie Goldstein
  • Anne Anderssen
  • Rebecca Foster
  • Jennifer Stone
  • Eboni Wilson
  • Ying Zhang
  • Sherrell Collins
  • Heather Murthy
  • TK Chen
  • Erik Hoopes
  • Michael Banderas
Star Awards

This year (FY23-24) we will award eligible SPOT nominations as they are submitted, instead of having one deadline and review period. This will allow us to recognize employees on the "SPOT" and close to when they've performed their exemplary work.

The program will run until we exhaust our allocation of award funding; however, ​last day to submit a nomination is April 30, 2024.

SPOT Awards

  • These awards are designed to recognize special contributions for a special project. A review committee will evaluate the nominations and select the recipients. These awards may be for individuals and/or teams and are valued at $500.

Download the nomination form here.

Please submit SPOT award nominations to Julie Tan at via email or DocuSign.

Please be sure to submit nominations by the final deadline (late submissions will not be accepted).

Final Nomination Deadline April 30, 2024

The full program details can be found at this link:

Please nominate our deserving employees!