Services
Human Resources ersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu
ersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu (for student hiring requests)
Payroll Services ersopayroll@erso.berkeley.edu
Purchasing ersopurchasing@erso.berkeley.edu
Travel and Entertainment Payment Services ersotravelhelp@erso.berkeley.edu
Research Administration C&G Managers ersocgmgrs@erso.berkeley.edu
Shipping and Receiving erso-receiving@erso.berkeley.edu
Equipment Management ersoinventory@erso.berkeley.edu
Webmaster ersowebmaster@erso.berkeley.edu
Systems
Intranet Help ersointranet@erso.berkeley.edu
GSR Help ersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu
Executive Director
Cynthia Weekleycweekley@berkeley.edu643-8423
Staff & Academic Appointments and all HR Functions
Last Name A-BAlberto Marceloalbertom@berkeley.edu642-8003
Last Name C-ESila Alvarengasila.alvarenga@berkeley.edu-
Last Name F-HLeisa Leileisa@berkeley.edu642-9816
Last Name I-LChristy Weldencwelden@berkeley.edu-
Last Name M-QKrystle Bartholomewkrystle.bartholomew@berkeley.edu664-7036
Last Name R-SJoel Spitzerjspitzer@berkeley.edu642-9388
Last Name T-ZEmily Martinezemartinez24@berkeley.edu-
Postdocs, Visiting Scholars / Student Researchers & Volunteers
Last Name A-DDavid Anderssendave.a@berkeley.edu643-3394
Last Name E-JVacantersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu-
Last Name K-NParijat Sengupta Dattapdatta@berkeley.edu664-7037
Last Name O-SVincent Ianniellovincentianniello@berkeley.edu664-7035
Last Name T-ZMelissa Ellingsonmelissaellingson@berkeley.edu-
Student Assistants, GSR and ASE Appointments
Last Name A-GTannaz Ghorbanersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu644-5284
Last Name H-LTaylor Madisonersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu644-5282
Last Name M-SBrooke Estradaersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu-
Last Name T-ZJennifer Kimersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu642-9897
Staff Recruitment
Sherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
Independent Contractors and Honoraria
Last Name A-LNaeemah Daggaonaeemah@berkeley.edu643-6740
Last Name M-ZSherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
HR Management, Strategic Projects, HR Reporting and Metrics
HR Operations ManagerEboni Wilsoneboni@berkeley.edu642-0479
All Monthly Paid Readers and Tutors
Last Name A-ZDaniel Morgan
Payroll Analyst
danieljavier@berkeley.edu664-5270
Math and Physical Science Students and Lecturers
Last Name A-ZMattie Lee
Payroll Analyst
95687mlee@berkeley.edu642-9204
All Other Appointment Types
Last Name A-CSara Rivera
Payroll Analyst
sara_rivera@berkeley.edu642-7928
Last Name D-HnDiane Bodrick
Payroll Analyst
dianebodrick@berkeley.edu642-9204
Last Name Ho-LDaniel Morgan
Payroll Analyst
danieljavier@berkeley.edu664-5270
Last Name M-QJulie Aquino
Payroll Analyst
juliea@berkeley.edu664-7143
Last Name R-TSam Guiton
Payroll Analyst
sam_guiton@berkeley.edu642-9718
Last Name U-ZMattie Lee
Payroll Analyst
95687mlee@berkeley.edu642-9204
Payroll Operations Management, Overpayments, Effort Reporting
Payroll Operations ManagerRebecca Fosterrrebecca@berkeley.edu642-9204
Effort Report Coord., Team LeadCathy Weaverclweaver@berkeley.edu642-4925
Purchasing
Purchasing CoordinatorApril Alfordalforda@berkeley.edu664-9463
Purchasing CoordinatorAnthony Mabangloamabanglo@berkeley.edu-
Purchasing SpecialistMary Courtneymarycourtney@berkeley.edu664-9560
BuyerLarry Politolpolito@berkeley.edu664-9548
Purchasing CoordinatorRichard Stibravyrstibravy@berkeley.edu664-9561
Purchasing Management
Purchasing Supervisor & BuyerAlice Wongalicew@berkeley.edu664-4124
ERSO Director of Business and Finance ServicesJennifer Stonejstone@berkeley.edu643-8833
Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Team
Purchasing & Reimbursement CoordinatorKasandra Casillaskcasillas@berkeley.edu-
Purchasing & Reimbursement CoordinatorAna Fuentesafuentes@berkeley.edu-
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystWendy Kungwkung@berkeley.edu643-3224
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystJorge Perezjhperez@berkeley.edu-
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystSam Wongsam.wong@berkeley.edu664-9612
Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Management
Reimbursement & Payment SupervisorMichael Banderasmbanderas@berkeley.edu664-4042
Business and Finance Services DirectorJennifer Stonejstone@berkeley.edu643-8833
Contract & Grant Director
Leslie Goldsteinlgolds@berkeley.edu643-2469
Contract & Grant Managers
Mary Cuisonmcuison@berkeley.edu642-5734
Elise Millselisem@berkeley.edu643-6682
Contract & Grant Supervisors
Veronika Blairveronika@berkeley.edu-
Jennifer Dawsonjendawson@berkeley.edu-
Sarah Gauglersarunyon@berkeley.edu-
Derek Johnsonderekj@berkeley.edu-
Sanchita Palspal@berkeley.edu-
Research Administrators
Anne Anderssenaanderssen@berkeley.edu-
Vickie Bragavbraga@berkeley.edu643-6682
Brian Brattonbbratton@berkeley.edu-
Angela Brito Baldwinangelabrito@berkeley.edu-
Natalie Chennchen86@berkeley.edu-
Sherry Dengsherry.deng@berkeley.edu643-3978
David Elvinselvins@berkeley.edu-
Amy Frithsenfrithsen@berkeley.edu-
Esther Gomeztitagomez@berkeley.edu643-9524
Taryn Goomishiantaryn@berkeley.edu642-1813
Saleem Hasansaleemhasan@berkeley.edu993-0225
Damon Hinsondamonh@berkeley.edu-
Stephanie Hubersbratton@berkeley.edu-
Miriam Kadermkader@berkeley.edu643-9665
Taylor Kasermantaylor.kase@berkeley.edu-
Noriko Katagirinorikok@berkeley.edu642-4043
Anne Krysiakannekrysiak@berkeley.edu-
Wendy Kungwkung@berkeley.edu643-3224
John Lijohnli@berkeley.edu-
Melodee Limelodeeli@berkeley.edu404-3633
Jean Lin-Wongjeanclin@berkeley.edu-
Gwen Lindseygwenl@berkeley.edu642-8814
Sarah Liriosarah.lirio@berkeley.edu643-2834
Reagan Lureagan.lu@berkeley.edu642-1538
Raul Luevanorluevano@berkeley.edu642-9299
Chelsea Millercmiller3@berkeley.edu642-6424
Lauren Mitchellgavinboy@berkeley.edu-
Heather Murthymurthy2019@berkeley.edu427-6318
Monica Naputimnaputi@berkeley.edu-
Cathy Nguyencathyn@berkeley.edu-
Weixing Ouoweixing@berkeley.edu859-8386
Thomas Parsonstparsons@berkeley.edu-
Maria Perezmariagpe@berkeley.edu642-5740
Marlene Perezmarleneperez@berkeley.edu-
Farah Pranawahadifarah@berkeley.edu643-2612
Annie Renannie@erso.berkeley.edu642-9503
Tracey Richardstracey@berkeley.edu643-5290
Myra Rosemrose@berkeley.edu-
Laman Sadaghianilsadaghiani@berkeley.edu642-1506
Nicole Songnicolenasong@berkeley.edu-
Judy Tamj_tam@berkeley.edu497-1370
Helen Vancehelenvance@berkeley.edu664-7676
Janet Velaj.vela@berkeley.edu642-1362
David Wemhanerdwemhaner@berkeley.edu-
Ying Zhangyizhang@berkeley.edu664-7689
Finance & Research Support
Research Support AssistantHelena Ginhgin@berkeley.edu642-3231
Research Support AssistantCharlotte Jonescharlotte_jones@berkeley.edu664-4203
Budget OfficerMaria Odezynskyjyomaria@berkeley.edu643-7804
Shipping and Receiving Coordinators
Robert Baldwinrjbaldwin@berkeley.edu664-4314
Ken Majorkmajor@berkeley.edu664-4314
Ruben Speersrubenspeers@berkeley.edu664-4314
Shipping and Receiving / Equipment Management
Shipping and Receiving Supervisor / Equipment ManagerErik Hoopeserikhoopes@berkeley.edu664-4314
ERSO-Central Staff IT Services Only
Application ProgrammerTK Chentkchen@berkeley.edu642-7618
Application ProgrammerDan Matsuokad.matsuoka@berkeley.edu-
IT Support SpecialistRobert Raineyrsqrd2@berkeley.edu664-9000