ERSO Staff
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Alday, Oliver199MA Cory Hall642-5283oalday@berkeley.edu
Alford, April1608 4th St. MC:7600664-9463alforda@berkeley.edu
Anderssen, Anne631 Davis Hall642-8156aanderssen@berkeley.edu
Anderssen, David199MB Cory Hall643-3394dave.a@berkeley.edu
Aquino, Julie195M Cory Hall664-7143juliea@berkeley.edu
Baldwin, Robert266 Sutardja Dai Hall664-4314rjbaldwin@berkeley.edu
Banderas, Michael1608 4th St. MC:7600664-4042mbanderas@berkeley.edu
Banton, Gina199MB Cory Hall642-9817ginam@berkeley.edu
Bartholomew, Krystle199ME Cory Hall664-7036krystle.bartholomew@berkeley.edu
Blair, Veronika684 Soda Hall642-1673veronika@berkeley.edu
Bodrick, DianeCory Hall642-9204dianebodrick@berkeley.edu
Braga, Vickie382 Cory643-6682vbraga@berkeley.edu
Brito Baldwin, Angela3117B Hearst Ave642-8194angelabrito@berkeley.edu
Burch, Stephen177M Cory664-5296stephen.burch@berkeley.edu
Chen, Natalie776 Soda Hall643-1980nchen86@berkeley.edu
Chen, TK187M Cory642-7618tkchen@berkeley.edu
Collins, Sherrell413 O'Brien643-7788slcollins@Berkeley.edu
Courtney, Mary1608 4th St. MC:7600664-9560marycourtney@berkeley.edu
Cuison, Mary633 Davis Hall # 1792642-5734mcuison@berkeley.edu
Daggao, Naeemah413 O'Brien643-6740naeemah@berkeley.edu
Dawson, Jennifer642 Davis Hall642-8211jendawson@berkeley.edu
Deng, Sherry108B McLaughlin Hall, Berkeley, CA 94720643-3978sherry.deng@berkeley.edu
Despujol Howe, Diane185M Cory Hall664-9464despujol@berkeley.edu
Foster, Rebecca193M Cory Hall642-9204rrebecca@berkeley.edu
Frithsen, AmyTBD000-0000frithsen@berkeley.edu
Gaugler, Sarah3117B Etcheverry Hall642-4993sarunyon@berkeley.edu
Ghorban, Tannaz99M Cory Hall644-5284ersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu
Gin, Helena776 Soda642-3231hgin@berkeley.edu
Goldstein, Leslie765 Soda643-2469lgolds@berkeley.edu
Gomez, Esther631 Davis643-9524titagomez@berkeley.edu
Guiton, Sandra197M Cory Hall642-9718sam_guiton@berkeley.edu
Hinson, Damon695 Soda642-3001damonh@berkeley.edu
Hoopes, Erik266 SDH664-4314erikhoopes@berkeley.edu
Ianniello, Vincent199M Cory Hall644-7035vincentianniello@berkeley.edu
Johnson, Derek353 Cory Hall643-2646derekj@berkeley.edu
Jones, Charlotte550 SDH664-4203charlotte_jones@berkeley.edu
Kader, Miriam353 Cory Hall643-9665mkader@berkeley.edu
Katagiri, Noriko353 Cory642-4043norikok@berkeley.edu
Kim, Jennifer199MD Cory Hall642-9897jshkim@Berkeley.EDU
Krysiak, Anne3117 Etcheverry643-1825annekrysiak@berkeley.edu
Kung, Wendy209-48 1608 4th Street643-3224wkung@berkeley.edu
Lee, HannahCory Hall643-3224hannah.lee@berkeley.edu
Lei, Leisa199MB Cory642-9816leisa@berkeley.edu
Li, John108B McLaughlin Hall, Berkeley, CA 94720643-3164johnli@berkeley.edu
Lin-Wong, Jean3117 Etcheverry643-9151jeanclin@berkeley.edu
Lindsey, Gwen353 Cory Hall642-8814gwenl@berkeley.edu
Lirio, Sarah353 Cory Hall643-2834sarah.lirio@berkeley.edu
Liu, Helen1608 4th St.643-3224min1022@berkeley.edu
Lu, Reagan335 Cory Hall643-6682reagan.lu@berkeley.edu
Madison, Taylor199 MB Hearst Ave644-5282taylormadison@berkeley.edu
Major, Ken266 Sutardja Dai Hall664-4314kmajor@berkeley.edu
Marcelo, Alberto199MB Cory Hall642-8003albertom@berkeley.edu
Matsuoka, Dan187M Cory Hall664-7800d.matsuoka@berkeley.edu
Mills, Elise382 Cory Hall643-6682elisem@berkeley.edu
Mitchell, Lauren634 Soda Hall642-3417gavinboy@berkeley.edu
Morgan, Daniel197M Cory664-5270danieljavier@berkeley.edu
Naputi, Monica353 Cory Hall643-6683mnaputi@berkeley.edu
Odezynskyj, Maria173M Cory643-7804yomaria@berkeley.edu
Pal, Sanchita684 Soda Hall642-9579spal@berkeley.edu
Parsons, Thomas353 Cory Hall643-0664tparsons@berkeley.edu
Perez, Jorge1608 4th Street, 209-51664-4199jhperez@berkeley.edu
Perez, Marlene1608 4th St643-3224marleneperez@berkeley.edu
Polito, Larry1608 Fourth Street664-9548lpolito@berkeley.edu
Pranawahadi, Farah631 Davis Hall643-2612farah@berkeley.edu
Rainey, Robert664-9000rsqrd2@berkeley.edu
Ren, Annie353 Cory Hall642-9503annie@erso.berkeley.edu
Richards, Tracey631 Davis Hall643-5290tracey@berkeley.edu
Rivera, Sara197M Cory Hall642-9928sara_rivera@berkeley.edu
Rose, Myra353 Cory Hall643-3253mrose@berkeley.edu
Sadaghiani, Laman633 Davis642-1506lsadaghiani@berkeley.edu
Sengupta Datta, Parijat199M Cory Hall664-7037pdatta@berkeley.edu
Song, Nicole353 Cory Hall643-4185nicolenasong@berkeley.edu
Spitzer, Joel199MA Cory Hall642-9388jspitzer@berkeley.edu
Stibravy, Richard1608 4th Street664-9561rstibravy@berkeley.edu
Stone, Jennifer413 O'Brien643-8833jstone@berkeley.edu
Storey, Evan413 O'Brien664-5247estorey@berkeley.edu
Tam, Judy676 Soda Hall642-9575j_tam@berkeley.edu
Weaver, Cathy195M Cory Hall MC:1774642-4925clweaver@berkeley.edu
Weekley, Cynthia413 O'Brien643-8423cweekley@berkeley.edu
Wilson, Eboni199MC Cory Hall642-0479eboni@berkeley.edu
Wong, Alice1608 4th St. MC:7600664-4124alicew@berkeley.edu
Wong, Sam4th St664-9612sam.wong@berkeley.edu
Yasenchok, Victoria199M Cory Hall642-9897vickyas@berkeley.edu
Yates, Maria1608 4th St. MC:7600664-9541mariaj@berkeley.edu