ERSO Staff
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Alford, April1608 4th St. MC:7600664-9463alforda@berkeley.edu
Anderssen, Anne631 Davis Hallaanderssen@berkeley.edu
Anderssen, David199MB Cory Hall643-3394dave.a@berkeley.edu
Aquino, Julie195M Cory Hall664-7143juliea@berkeley.edu
Baldwin, Robert266 Sutardja Dai Hall664-4314rjbaldwin@berkeley.edu
Banderas, Michael1608 4th St. MC:7600664-4042mbanderas@berkeley.edu
Banton, Gina199MB Cory Hall642-9817ginam@berkeley.edu
Bartholomew, Krystle199ME Cory Hall664-7036krystle.bartholomew@berkeley.edu
Blair, Veronika684 Soda Hall642-1673veronika@berkeley.edu
Bodrick, Diane197M Cory Hall642-9204dianebodrick@berkeley.edu
Braga, Vickie382 Cory643-6682vbraga@berkeley.edu
Brito Baldwin, Angelaangelabrito@berkeley.edu
Chen, Natalie776 Soda Hall643-1980nchen86@berkeley.edu
Chen, TK187M Cory642-7618tkchen@berkeley.edu
Collins, Sherrell413 O'Brien643-7788slcollins@Berkeley.edu
Courtney, Mary1608 4th St. MC:7600664-9560marycourtney@berkeley.edu
Cuison, Mary633 Davis Hall # 1792642-5734mcuison@berkeley.edu
Daggao, Naeemah413 O'Brien643-6740naeemah@berkeley.edu
Dawson, Jennifer642 Davis Halljendawson@berkeley.edu
Deng, Sherry643-3978sherry.deng@berkeley.edu
Estrada, Brookebestrada@berkeley.edu
Foster, Rebecca193M Cory Hall642-9204rrebecca@berkeley.edu
Frithsen, Amyfrithsen@berkeley.edu
Fuentes, Anaafuentes@berkeley.edu
Gaugler, Sarahsarunyon@berkeley.edu
Ghorban, Tannaz199M Cory Hall644-5284ersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu
Gin, Helena776 Soda642-3231hgin@berkeley.edu
Goldstein, Leslie765 Soda643-2469lgolds@berkeley.edu
Gomez, Esther631 Davis643-9524titagomez@berkeley.edu
Guiton, Sandra197M Cory Hall642-9718sam_guiton@berkeley.edu
Hinson, Damon695 Soda642-3001damonh@berkeley.edu
Hoopes, Erik266 SDH664-4314erikhoopes@berkeley.edu
Huber, Stephaniesbratton@berkeley.edu
Ianniello, Vincent199M Cory Hall664-7035vincentianniello@berkeley.edu
Johnson, Derek353 Cory Hall643-2646derekj@berkeley.edu
Jones, Charlotte550 SDH664-4203charlotte_jones@berkeley.edu
Kader, Miriam353 Cory Hall643-9665mkader@berkeley.edu
Kaserman, Taylor776 Soda Halltaylor.kase@berkeley.edu
Katagiri, Noriko353 Cory642-4043norikok@berkeley.edu
Kim, Jennifer199MD Cory Hall642-9897jshkim@Berkeley.EDU
Krysiak, Anneannekrysiak@berkeley.edu
Kung, Wendy209-48 1608 4th Street643-3224wkung@berkeley.edu
Lei, Leisa199MB Cory642-9816leisa@berkeley.edu
Li, John643-3164johnli@berkeley.edu
Li, Melodee404-3633melodeeli@berkeley.edu
Lin-Wong, Jean353 Cory Hall643-4185jeanclin@berkeley.edu
Lindsey, Gwen353 Cory Hall642-8814gwenl@berkeley.edu
Lirio, Sarah353 Cory Hall643-2834sarah.lirio@berkeley.edu
Lu, Reagan335 Cory Hall642-1538reagan.lu@berkeley.edu
Madison, Taylor199MB Cory Hall644-5282taylormadison@berkeley.edu
Major, Ken266 Sutardja Dai Hall664-4314kmajor@berkeley.edu
Marcelo, Alberto199MB Cory Hall642-8003albertom@berkeley.edu
Matsuoka, Dan187M Cory Halld.matsuoka@berkeley.edu
Mills, Elise382 Cory Hall643-6682elisem@berkeley.edu
Mitchell, Lauren634 Soda Hallgavinboy@berkeley.edu
Morgan, Daniel197M Cory664-5270danieljavier@berkeley.edu
Naputi, Monica353 Cory Hall643-6683mnaputi@berkeley.edu
Odezynskyj, Maria173M Cory643-7804yomaria@berkeley.edu
Pal, Sanchita684 Soda Hall642-9579spal@berkeley.edu
Parsons, Thomas353 Cory Hall643-0664tparsons@berkeley.edu
Perez, Jorge1608 4th Street, 209-51664-4199jhperez@berkeley.edu
Perez, Marlene643-3224marleneperez@berkeley.edu
Polito, Larry1608 Fourth Street664-9548lpolito@berkeley.edu
Pranawahadi, Farah631 Davis Hall643-2612farah@berkeley.edu
Rainey, Robert664-9000rsqrd2@berkeley.edu
Ren, Annie353 Cory Hall642-9503annie@erso.berkeley.edu
Richards, Tracey631 Davis Hall643-5290tracey@berkeley.edu
Rivera, Sara197M Cory Hall642-9928sara_rivera@berkeley.edu
Rose, Myra353 Cory Hall643-3253mrose@berkeley.edu
Sadaghiani, Laman633 Davis642-1506lsadaghiani@berkeley.edu
Sengupta Datta, Parijat199M Cory Hall664-7037pdatta@berkeley.edu
Song, Nicolenicolenasong@berkeley.edu
Spitzer, Joel199MA Cory Hall642-9388jspitzer@berkeley.edu
Stibravy, Richard1608 4th Street664-9561rstibravy@berkeley.edu
Stone, Jennifer413 O'Brien643-8833jstone@berkeley.edu
Tam, Judy676 Soda Hall497-1370j_tam@berkeley.edu
Weaver, Cathy195M Cory Hall MC:1774642-4925clweaver@berkeley.edu
Weekley, Cynthia413 O'Brien643-8423cweekley@berkeley.edu
Wilson, Eboni199MC Cory Hall642-0479eboni@berkeley.edu
Wong, Alice1608 4th St.664-4124alicew@berkeley.edu
Wong, Sam1608 4th St.664-9612sam.wong@berkeley.edu