One of ERSO’s primary goals is to deliver optimal grant and contract management including the full range of research administration activities: proposal development, financial management, and award close-outs. Research administration team members work directly with faculty throughout all phases of a project and interface with both university central offices and ERSO business services to support the Research Enterprise.

Not sure where to start? Contact the C&G Managers at: ersocgmgrs@erso.berkeley.edu

Contract & Grant Director
Leslie Goldsteinlgolds@berkeley.edu643-2469
Contract & Grant Managers
Mary Cuisonmcuison@berkeley.edu642-5734
Elise Millselisem@berkeley.edu643-6682
Contract & Grant Supervisors
Veronika Blairveronika@berkeley.edu642-1673
Jennifer Dawsonjendawson@berkeley.edu-
Sarah Gauglersarunyon@berkeley.edu-
Derek Johnsonderekj@berkeley.edu643-2646
Sanchita Palspal@berkeley.edu642-9579
Research Administrators
Anne Anderssenaanderssen@berkeley.edu-
Vickie Bragavbraga@berkeley.edu643-6682
Angela Brito Baldwinangelabrito@berkeley.edu-
Natalie Chennchen86@berkeley.edu643-1980
Sherry Dengsherry.deng@berkeley.edu643-3978
Amy Frithsenfrithsen@berkeley.edu-
Esther Gomeztitagomez@berkeley.edu643-9524
Damon Hinsondamonh@berkeley.edu642-3001
Stephanie Hubersbratton@berkeley.edu-
Miriam Kadermkader@berkeley.edu643-9665
Taylor Kasermantaylor.kase@berkeley.edu-
Noriko Katagirinorikok@berkeley.edu642-4043
Anne Krysiakannekrysiak@berkeley.edu-
Wendy Kungwkung@berkeley.edu643-3224
John Lijohnli@berkeley.edu643-3164
Melodee Limelodeeli@berkeley.edu404-3633
Jean Lin-Wongjeanclin@berkeley.edu643-4185
Gwen Lindseygwenl@berkeley.edu642-8814
Sarah Liriosarah.lirio@berkeley.edu643-2834
Reagan Lureagan.lu@berkeley.edu642-1538
Lauren Mitchellgavinboy@berkeley.edu-
Monica Naputimnaputi@berkeley.edu643-6683
Thomas Parsonstparsons@berkeley.edu643-0664
Marlene Perezmarleneperez@berkeley.edu643-3224
Farah Pranawahadifarah@berkeley.edu643-2612
Annie Renannie@erso.berkeley.edu642-9503
Tracey Richardstracey@berkeley.edu643-5290
Myra Rosemrose@berkeley.edu643-3253
Laman Sadaghianilsadaghiani@berkeley.edu642-1506
Nicole Songnicolenasong@berkeley.edu-
Judy Tamj_tam@berkeley.edu497-1370
Finance & Research Support
Research Support AssistantHelena Ginhgin@berkeley.edu642-3231
Research Support AssistantCharlotte Jonescharlotte_jones@berkeley.edu664-4203
Budget OfficerMaria Odezynskyjyomaria@berkeley.edu643-7804