One of ERSO’s primary goals is to deliver optimal grant and contract management including the full range of research administration activities: proposal development, financial management, and award close-outs. Research administration team members work directly with faculty throughout all phases of a project and interface with both university central offices and ERSO business services to support the Research Enterprise.

Not sure where to start? Contact the C&G Managers at: ersocgmgrs@erso.berkeley.edu

Contract & Grant Director
Leslie Goldsteinlgolds@berkeley.edu643-2469
Contract & Grant Managers
Mary Cuisonmcuison@berkeley.edu642-5734
Elise Millselisem@berkeley.edu643-6682
Contract & Grant Supervisors
Veronika Blairveronika@berkeley.edu(669) 244-2714
Jennifer Dawsonjendawson@berkeley.edu-
Sarah Gauglersarunyon@berkeley.edu-
Derek Johnsonderekj@berkeley.edu-
Sanchita Palspal@berkeley.edu-
Research Administrators
Claire Adamsclaire_adams@berkeley.edu-
Anne Anderssenaanderssen@berkeley.edu-
Brian Brattonbbratton@berkeley.edu-
Stephanie Brattonsbratton@berkeley.edu-
Angela Brito Baldwinangelabrito@berkeley.edu-
Natalie Chennchen86@berkeley.edu-
Sherry Dengsherry.deng@berkeley.edu-
David Elvinselvins@berkeley.edu-
Amy Frithsenfrithsen@berkeley.edu-
Esther Gomeztitagomez@berkeley.edu-
Taryn Goomishiantaryn@berkeley.edu-
Michelle Hankemhanke@berkeley.edu-
Saleem Hasansaleemhasan@berkeley.edu993-0225
Damon Hinsondamonh@berkeley.edu-
Tracee Jacksontmjackson@berkeley.edu-
Miriam Kadermkader@berkeley.edu-
Taylor Kasermantaylor.kase@berkeley.edu-
Noriko Katagirinorikok@berkeley.edu642-4043
Anne Krysiakannekrysiak@berkeley.edu-
Wendy Kungwkung@berkeley.edu643-3224
Eva Leacheva.leach@berkeley.edu-
John Lijohnli@berkeley.edu-
Melodee Limelodeeli@berkeley.edu404-3633
Jean Lin-Wongjeanclin@berkeley.edu-
Gwen Lindseygwenl@berkeley.edu642-8814
Sarah Liriosarah.lirio@berkeley.edu-
Reagan Lureagan.lu@berkeley.edu642-1538
Chelsea Millercmiller3@berkeley.edu-
Lauren Mitchellgavinboy@berkeley.edu-
Heather Murthymurthy2019@berkeley.edu427-6318
Monica Naputimnaputi@berkeley.edu-
Cathy Nguyencathyn@berkeley.edu-
Weixing Ouoweixing@berkeley.edu859-8386
Thomas Parsonstparsons@berkeley.edu-
Maria Perezmariagpe@berkeley.edu-
Marlene Perezmarleneperez@berkeley.edu-
Farah Pranawahadifarah@berkeley.edu-
Annie Renannie@erso.berkeley.edu-
Tracey Richardstraceyr@berkeley.edu-
Myra Rosemrose@berkeley.edu-
Laman Sadaghianilsadaghiani@berkeley.edu-
Judy Tamj_tam@berkeley.edu497-1370
Helen Vancehelenvance@berkeley.edu-
Janet Velaj.vela@berkeley.edu-
Marie Wallmarkmariew@berkeley.edu-
David Wemhanerdwemhaner@berkeley.edu-
Rachel Zhangzhany21@berkeley.edu-
Ying Zhangyizhang@berkeley.edu-
Finance & Research Support
Research Support AssistantHelena Ginhgin@berkeley.edu642-3231
Research Support AssistantCharlotte Jonescharlotte_jones@berkeley.edu664-4203
Budget OfficerMaria Odezynskyjyomaria@berkeley.edu643-7804