The Human Resources Team provides comprehensive personnel administrative services to fulfill all of your human resources needs. Our primary goal is to provide exemplary customer service to you and ensure accurate, timely, and efficient assistance. We stand ready to serve all of your personnel needs.

With extensive UC experience, our professional staff will help you accurately interpret and implement University policy, guide, and advise you on all employment matters, and facilitate all human resource actions.

We recognize that you, our colleagues, are the most valuable resource. We will work together to develop an Organization that embodies people doing great work at a great place.

HR Team: ersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu

Staff & Academic Appointments and all HR Functions
Last Name A-EAlberto Marceloalbertom@berkeley.edu642-8003
Last Name F-HLeisa Leileisa@berkeley.edu642-9816
Last Name I-LChristy Weldencwelden@berkeley.edu-
Last Name M-QKrystle Bartholomewkrystle.bartholomew@berkeley.edu664-7036
Last Name R-SJoel Spitzerjspitzer@berkeley.edu642-9388
Last Name T-ZEmily Martinezemartinez24@berkeley.edu-
Postdocs, Visiting Scholars / Student Researchers & Volunteers
Last Name A-DMartina Parashkevovamartinap@berkeley.edu-
Last Name E-JJade Horderjhorder@berkeley.edu-
Last Name K-NParijat Sengupta Dattapdatta@berkeley.edu664-7037
Last Name O-SVincent Ianniellovincentianniello@berkeley.edu-
Last Name T-ZMelissa Ellingsonmelissaellingson@berkeley.edu-
Student Assistants, GSR and ASE Appointments
Last Name A-CBrooke Estradaersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu-
Last Name D-HTannaz Ghorbanersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu644-5284
Last Name I-LTaylor Madisonersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu-
Last Name M-QEsther Fengersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu-
Last Name R-TJennifer Kimersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu-
Last Name U-ZKimberly Citalanersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu-
Staff Recruitment
Sherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
Julie Tanjctan@berkeley.edu-
Independent Contractors and Honoraria
Last Name A-LNaeemah Daggaonaeemah@berkeley.edu643-6740
Last Name M-ZSherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
HR Management, Strategic Projects, HR Reporting and Metrics
HR SupervisorGina Bantonginam@berkeley.edu642-9817
HR Operations ManagerEboni Wilsoneboni@berkeley.edu642-0479
Recruiter/HR GeneralistJulie Tanjctan@berkeley.edu-