RA List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Anderssen, Anne631 Davis Hallaanderssen@berkeley.edu
Blair, Veronika684 Soda Hall(669) 244-2714veronika@berkeley.edu
Bratton, Brianbbratton@berkeley.edu
Bratton, Stephaniesbratton@berkeley.edu
Brito Baldwin, Angelaangelabrito@berkeley.edu
Chen, Natalienchen86@berkeley.edu
Dawson, Jennifer642 Davis Halljendawson@berkeley.edu
Deng, Sherrysherry.deng@berkeley.edu
Elvins, Davidelvins@berkeley.edu
Frithsen, Amyfrithsen@berkeley.edu
Gaugler, Sarahsarunyon@berkeley.edu
Gomez, Esther631 Davistitagomez@berkeley.edu
Goomishian, Taryntaryn@berkeley.edu
Hanke, Michellemhanke@berkeley.edu
Hasan, Saleem993-0225saleemhasan@berkeley.edu
Hinson, Damondamonh@berkeley.edu
Jackson, Traceetmjackson@berkeley.edu
Johnson, Derekderekj@berkeley.edu
Kader, Miriammkader@berkeley.edu
Kaserman, Taylor776 Soda Halltaylor.kase@berkeley.edu
Katagiri, Noriko353 Cory642-4043norikok@berkeley.edu
Krysiak, Anneannekrysiak@berkeley.edu
Kung, Wendy209-48 1608 4th Street643-3224wkung@berkeley.edu
Leach, Evaeva.leach@berkeley.edu
Li, Johnjohnli@berkeley.edu
Li, Melodee404-3633melodeeli@berkeley.edu
Lin-Wong, Jeanjeanclin@berkeley.edu
Lindsey, Gwen353 Cory Hall642-8814gwenl@berkeley.edu
Lirio, Sarah353 Cory Hallsarah.lirio@berkeley.edu
Lu, Reagan335 Cory Hall642-1538reagan.lu@berkeley.edu
Miller, Chelseacmiller3@berkeley.edu
Mitchell, Lauren634 Soda Hallgavinboy@berkeley.edu
Murthy, Heather427-6318murthy2019@berkeley.edu
Naputi, Monicamnaputi@berkeley.edu
Nguyen, Cathycathyn@berkeley.edu
Ou, Weixing859-8386oweixing@berkeley.edu
Pal, Sanchitaspal@berkeley.edu
Parsons, Thomastparsons@berkeley.edu
Perez, Mariamariagpe@berkeley.edu
Perez, Marlenemarleneperez@berkeley.edu
Pranawahadi, Farah631 Davis Hallfarah@berkeley.edu
Ren, Annie353 Cory Hallannie@erso.berkeley.edu
Richards, Tracey631 Davis Halltraceyr@berkeley.edu
Rose, Myramrose@berkeley.edu
Sadaghiani, Laman633 Davislsadaghiani@berkeley.edu
Tam, Judy676 Soda Hall497-1370j_tam@berkeley.edu
Vance, Helenhelenvance@berkeley.edu
Vela, Janetj.vela@berkeley.edu
Wallmark, Mariemariew@berkeley.edu
Wemhaner, Daviddwemhaner@berkeley.edu
Zhang, Rachelzhany21@berkeley.edu
Zhang, Yingyizhang@berkeley.edu