RA List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Anderssen, Anne631 Davis Hallaanderssen@berkeley.edu
Blair, Veronikaveronika@berkeley.edu
Braga, Vickie382 Cory643-6682vbraga@berkeley.edu
Bratton, Brianbbratton@berkeley.edu
Brito Baldwin, Angelaangelabrito@berkeley.edu
Chen, Natalienchen86@berkeley.edu
Dawson, Jennifer642 Davis Halljendawson@berkeley.edu
Deng, Sherry643-3978sherry.deng@berkeley.edu
Elvins, Davidelvins@berkeley.edu
Frithsen, Amyfrithsen@berkeley.edu
Gaugler, Sarahsarunyon@berkeley.edu
Gomez, Esther631 Davis643-9524titagomez@berkeley.edu
Goomishian, Taryn642-1813taryn@berkeley.edu
Hasan, Saleem993-0225saleemhasan@berkeley.edu
Hinson, Damondamonh@berkeley.edu
Huber, Stephaniesbratton@berkeley.edu
Johnson, Derekderekj@berkeley.edu
Kader, Miriam353 Cory Hall643-9665mkader@berkeley.edu
Kaserman, Taylor776 Soda Halltaylor.kase@berkeley.edu
Katagiri, Noriko353 Cory642-4043norikok@berkeley.edu
Khoury, Gladys100 Blum Hall, 220E664-4880gkhoury@berkeley.edu
Krysiak, Anneannekrysiak@berkeley.edu
Kung, Wendy209-48 1608 4th Street643-3224wkung@berkeley.edu
Li, Johnjohnli@berkeley.edu
Li, Melodee404-3633melodeeli@berkeley.edu
Lin-Wong, Jeanjeanclin@berkeley.edu
Lindsey, Gwen353 Cory Hall642-8814gwenl@berkeley.edu
Lirio, Sarah353 Cory Hall643-2834sarah.lirio@berkeley.edu
Lu, Reagan335 Cory Hall642-1538reagan.lu@berkeley.edu
Luevano, Raul642-9299rluevano@berkeley.edu
Miller, Chelsea642-6424cmiller3@berkeley.edu
Mitchell, Lauren634 Soda Hallgavinboy@berkeley.edu
Murthy, Heather427-6318murthy2019@berkeley.edu
Naputi, Monicamnaputi@berkeley.edu
Nguyen, Cathycathyn@berkeley.edu
Ou, Weixing859-8386oweixing@berkeley.edu
Pal, Sanchitaspal@berkeley.edu
Parsons, Thomastparsons@berkeley.edu
Perez, Maria642-5740mariagpe@berkeley.edu
Perez, Marlenemarleneperez@berkeley.edu
Pranawahadi, Farah631 Davis Hall643-2612farah@berkeley.edu
Ren, Annie353 Cory Hall642-9503annie@erso.berkeley.edu
Richards, Tracey631 Davis Hall643-5290tracey@berkeley.edu
Rose, Myramrose@berkeley.edu
Sadaghiani, Laman633 Davis642-1506lsadaghiani@berkeley.edu
Schwartz Corey, Dalene656 Sutardja Dai Hall642-0768dalene@berkeley.edu
Song, Nicolenicolenasong@berkeley.edu
Tam, Judy676 Soda Hall497-1370j_tam@berkeley.edu
Vance, Helen664-7676helenvance@berkeley.edu
Vela, Janet642-1362j.vela@berkeley.edu
Wemhaner, Daviddwemhaner@berkeley.edu
Zhang, Ying664-7689yizhang@berkeley.edu