PI/Center List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Sachs, Rainerrainersachs@berkeley.edu
Sadoulet, Bernardsadoulet@berkeley.edu
Safdi, Benjaminbrsafdi@berkeley.edu
Saha, Barna4185 Etcheverry642-5484barnas@berkeley.edu
Sahai, Anant253 Cory MC: 1770642-9719sahai@eecs.berkeley.edu
Salahuddin, Sayeef550C Cory Hall642-4662sayeef@eecs.berkeley.edu
Salehi, Niloufar313 South Hall(650) 996-9470nsalehi@berkeley.edu
Salmeron, Miguel225 HMMB486-6230mbsalmeron@lbl.gov
San Martin, Ricardo4141 Etcheverry Hall643-5721rsanmartin@berkeley.edu
Sanchez Prieto, Marcel230 Wurster Hall(619) 508-6025marcel.sanchez@berkeley.edu
Sanders, Seth565 Cory MC: 1770642-4425sanders@eecs.berkeley.edu
Sangiovanni-Vincente, Alberto515 Cory MC: 1770642-4882alberto@eecs.berkeley.edu
Sastry, Shankar514 Cory Hall643-2200sastry@eecs.berkeley.edu
Sawyer, Robert72 Hesse MC: 1740642-5573rsawyer@me.berkeley.edu
Saxenian, AnnaLee102 South Hall642-9980anno@ischool.berkeley.edu
Scanlon, Thomastws@berkeley.edu
Scarlat, Raluca4169 Etcheverry Hall642-4077scarlat@berkeley.edu
Schenkel, Thomast_schenkel@berkeley.edu
Schiavon, StefanoRM 388 232 Wurster Hall859-3811schiavon@berkeley.edu
Schleicher, Simon368 Wurster Hall MC #1800642-3256simon_s@berkeley.edu
Schroeder, CarlLBL, Bldg 71 Rm 281486-4723cbschroeder@berkeley.edu
Schwartz, Charles Lschwartz@physics.berkeley.edu
Scott, Mary316 Hearst Mining Building495-2901mary.scott@berkeley.edu
Sedlak, David657 Davis MC: 1710643-0256sedlak@ce.berkeley.edu
Sekhon, JasjeetBarrows 750C642-1624sekhon@berkeley.edu
Self, Stephensself@berkeley.edu
Seljak, Urosuseljak@berkeley.edu
Sen, Koushik581 Soda Hall # 1776642-2420ksen@cs.berkeley.edu
Sengupta, Raja707 Davis MC: 1710642-9540sengupta@ce.berkeley.edu
Seo, YounghoEtcheverry Hallyseo@berkeley.edu
Sequin, Carlo639 Soda MC: 1776642-5103Not Available
Serganova, Vera25041962ilya@berkeley.edu
Seshia, Sanjit566 Cory Hall MC: 1770643-6968sseshia@eecs.berkeley.edu
Sethian, James A.sethian@berkeley.edu
Shadden, Shawn5121 Etcheverry Hall642-1338shadden@berkeley.edu
Shaheen, Susan408 McLaughlin Hall642-9168sshaheen@berkeley.edu
Shanken, Andrew486 Wurster Hall666-7092ashanken@berkeley.edu
Shao, Sophia570 Cory Hall642-2384ysshao@berkeley.edu
Shapiro, Marjoriemdshapirophys00@berkeley.edu
Shen, Kenkenshen@berkeley.edu
Shen, Yuen-Ronyrshen@berkeley.edu
Shen, Zuo-Jun4121 Etcheverry MC: 1777643-2392shen@ieor.berkeley.edu
Shende, Vivekvs@berkeley.edu
Shenker, Scott683 Soda MC: 1776643-3043shenker@eecs.berkeley.edu
Sherburne, Matthew210 Hearst Memorial Mining Building642-3801mpsherb@berkeley.edu
Shewchuk, Jonathan625 Soda MC: 1776642-3936jrs@cs.berkeley.edu
Shin, Sug Woosug.woo.shin@berkeley.edu
Shladover, StevenN/A665-3514steve@path.berkeley.edu
Shuster, Daviddshuster@berkeley.edu
Siddiqi, Irfanirfan_siddiqi@berkeley.edu
SIDHU, Ikhlaq330 Blum Hall Eastsidhu@berkeley.edu
Siemion, Andrewsiemion@berkeley.edu
SimCenter177 Cory Hall642-2222
Simon, Pierrepierre.simon@berkeley.edu
SIMONS INSTITUTECalvin Laboratory664-4035
Sinclair, Alistair677 Soda MC: 1776643-8144sinclair@cs.berkeley.edu
Sipahigil, AlpTBDalp@berkeley.edu
Sitar, NicholasBldg 451 - RFS665-3617sitar@ce.berkeley.edu
Skabardonis, Alexander416 B McLaughlin MC: 1720642-9166skabardonis@ce.berkeley.edu
Slaman, Theodore A.slaman@berkeley.edu
Sloan, Dorisdsloan@berkeley.edu
Smith, Alan735 Soda MC: 1776642-5290smith@eecs.berkeley.edu
Soga, Kenichi447 Davis Hall664-7534soga@berkeley.edu
Sojoudi, Somayeh5114 Etcheverry Hall642-1338sojoudi@berkeley.edu
Song, Dawn675 Soda Hall642-8282dawnsong@cs.berkeley.edu
Song, Yun S.765 Soda Hall MC:1776642-2211yss@eecs.berkeley.edu
Spanos, Costas510 Cory Hall MC: 1770643-6776spanos@eecs.berkeley.edu
SRCEAN/A
Sreenath, Koushil5132 Etcheverry Hall642-5867koushils@cmu.edu
Srivastava, Nikhilsrivastn@berkeley.edu
Stacey, Mark665 Davis Hall MC: 1710642-6776mstacey@berkeley.edu
Stahler, Stevestahler@berkeley.edu
Staller, MaxStanley Hall666-3342mstaller@berkeley.edu
Stamper-Kurn, Dandmsk@berkeley.edu
Stankova, Zvezdelinastankova@berkeley.edu
Stark, Philip403 Evans394-5077pbstark@berkeley.edu
Steel, Johncoremodel@berkeley.edu
Steigmann, David6133 Ethceverry MC: 1740643-3165steigman@me.berkeley.edu
Steinfeld, Kyle356 Wurster Hallksteinfe@berkeley.edu
Steinhardt, Jacob325 Evansjsteinhardt@berkeley.edu
Stoica, Ion645 Soda Hall MC: 1776643-4007istoica@eecs.berkeley.edu
Stojanovic, Vladimir2108 Allston Way, Ste. 200643-6683vlada@berkeley.edu
Stolper, Danieldstolper@berkeley.edu
Stone, Elisaemstone@berkeley.edu
Strain, John L.strain@berkeley.edu
Stuart, Hannah5138 Etcheverry Hall643-9786hstuart@berkeley.edu
Sturmfels, Berndbernd@berkeley.edu
Subramanian, Vivek513 SDH643-4535viveks@eecs.berkeley.edu
Sun, Songsosun@berkeley.edu
Swanson-Hysell, Nickswanson-hysell@berkeley.edu
SWARM490 Cory Hall643-2710