PI/Center List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Ma, Chung-Peicpma@berkeley.edu
Ma, Eric347 Birge Halleric.y.ma@berkeley.edu
Ma, Fai6127 Etcheverry MC: 1740643-6527fma@me.berkeley.edu
Ma, Yi265M Cory Hall502-5359yima@eecs.berkeley.edu
Macdonald, Elizabethemacdon@berkeley.edu
Macfarlane, Jane109 McLaughlin MC 1720213-5560janemacfarlane@berkeley.edu
Maharbiz, Michel570 Cory Hall MC: 1770642-4288maharbiz@eecs.berkeley.edu
Mahin, Stephen777 Davis MC: 1710642-4021mahin@ce.berkeley.edu
Mahoney, Michael307 Evansmahoneymw@berkeley.edu
Makiharju, Simo6179 Etcheverry Hall833-0252makiharju@berkeley.edu
Malik, Jitendra725 Soda MC:1776642-7597malik@cs.berkeley.edu
Manga, Michaelmmanga@berkeley.edu
Mangold, Jennifer327 Shires Hall642-0457jmangold@berkeley.edu
Mansour, Alaa6171 Etcheverry MC: 1740643-4996alaa@berkeley.edu
Mao, Samuel5106 Etcheverry MC: 1740643-4996ssmao@me.berkeley.edu
Marcus, Philip6121 Etcheverry MC: 1740642-5942pmarcus@me.berkeley.edu
Marcy, Geoffreygmarcy@berkeley.edu
Margutti, Raffaellarmargutti@berkeley.edu
Martin, LaneHMMBlwmartin@berkeley.edu
Mateos, AngelB480 1353 46th St665-3669angel-mateos@berkeley.edu
McAuliffe, Jon449 Evansjon@stat.berkeley.edu
McKeever, Benjamin1357 S. 46th Street, Richmond(510) 665-3008ben.mckeever@berkeley.edu
McKenna, FrankRFS Bldg. 451 MC: 3580(415) 847-7213fmckenna@ce.berkeley.edu
Mckinsey, Danieldaniel.mckinsey@berkeley.edu
McKoy, Deborah324 Wurster Hall643-3105debmckoy@berkeley.edu
McMains, Sara5145 Etcheverry MC: 1740642-9359mcmains@me.berkeley.edu
Mei, Songsongmei@berkeley.edu
Melendy, Laura109 McLaughlin Hall642-3587melendy@berkeley.edu
Meng, Huadong1357 S. 46th Street, Building 452 Richmond, CA 94804665-3667hdmeng@berkeley.edu
Merrill, Nicholas102 South Hallffff@berkeley.edu
Messerschmitt, David259M Cory MC: 1770642-1090messer@eecs.berkeley.edu
Messersmith, Phillip210 Hearst Mining Building643-9631philm@berkeley.edu
Metcalf, BenWurster Hallben.metcalf@berkeley.edu
Mi, Baoxia623 Davis Hall664-7446mib@berkeley.ed
Militzer, Burkhardmilitzer@berkeley.edu
Miller, C. Keithkmiller37@berkeley.edu
Miller, Nicholasnickmbmiller@berkeley.edu
Minor, Andrew347 HMMB495-2749aminor@berkeley.edu
Mishchenko, AlanCory Hallalanmi@berkeley.edu
Moehle, Jack1301 S. 46th Street, Building 451642-3437moehle@berkeley.edu
Moffat, Susan403 Wurster Hall664-4077susanmoffat@berkeley.edu
Mofrad, Mohammad483 Evans MC: 1762643-8165mofrad@berkeley.edu
Montalban, Antoniomontalban@berkeley.edu
Monteiro, Paulo725 Davis MC: 1710643-8251monteiro@ce.berkeley.edu
Moore, Calvincalvinmoore@berkeley.edu
Moore, Joeljemoore@berkeley.edu
Morris, John W.228 HMMB MC: 1760642-3815jwmorris@berkeley.edu
Morris, Stephen6115 Etcheverry Hall642-5545morris@berkeley.edu
Morse, Edward4115 Etcheverry MC: 1730642-7275morse@nuc.berkeley
Mosalam, Khalid733 Davis MC: 1710643-4805mosalam@berkeley.edu
Moura, Scott623 Davis Hall642-0948smoura@berkeley.edu
Mozingo, Louise202 Wurster Hall643-6165lmozingo@berkeley.edu
Mueller, Holgerhm@berkeley.edu
Mueller, Mark5136 Etcheverry Hall642-3270mwm@berkeley.edu
Muller, Richard401 Cory MC: 1770642-0614muller@eecs.berkeley.edu
Muller, Richard A.ramuller@lbl.gov
Muller, Rikky550C Cory Hall642-7907rikky@berkeley.edu
Mulligan, Deirdre Kathleen212 South Hall642-0499dkm@ischool.berkeley.edu
Murayama, Hitoshihitoshi@berkeley.edu
Murthy, Niren284 HMMB664-4577nmurthy@berkeley.edu