PI/Center List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Kahan, William M.wkahan@berkeley.edu
Kalas, Paulkalas@berkeley.edu
Kalay, Yehuda382 Wurster Hall642-2658kalay@berkeley.edu
Kaminski, Alexis6175 Etcheverry Hallkaminski@berkeley.edu
Kaminsky, Philip4179 Etcheverry MC: 1777642-4927kaminsky@ieor.berkeley.edu
Kanafani, Adib215 Mclaughlin642-0367kanafani@berkeley.edu
Kanazawa, AngjooSoda Hall642-1042kanazawa@berkeley.edu
Kante, Boubacar265M Cory Hall643-9645bkante@berkeley.edu
Kasen, Danielkasen@berkeley.edu
Katsnelson, Zema409a McLaughlin Hall203-2218zema.katsnelson@path.berkeley.edu
Katz, Randy637 Soda MC: 1776642-8778randy@cs.berkeley.edu
Kayen, Robert417 Davis Hall610-1356kayen@berkeley.edu
Kazerooni, Homayoon5124 Etcheverry MC: 1740642-2964kazeroon@me.berkeley.edu
Keaveny, Tony6175 Etcheverry MC: 1740643-8017tmk@me.berkeley.edu
Keutzer, Kurt566 Soda Hall642-9267keutzer@eecs.berkeley.edu
Kirby, Robionrckirby@berkeley.edu
Kirchner, Jameskirchner@berkeley.edu
Kirchstetter, Thomas655 Davis Hall908-1237twkirchstetter@berkeley.edu
Klass, Michael319 Evans642-2411mjklassmjklass@berkeley.edu
Klein, Dan775 Soda MC: 1776643-0805Klein@cs.berkeley.edu
Klein, Richardboping7@berkeley.edu
Klein, Spencerspencerklein@berkeley.edu
Knobloch, Edgarknobloch@berkeley.edu
Kolomensky, Yuryygkolomensky@berkeley.edu
Komvopoulos, Kyriakos5143 Etcheverry MC:1740642-2563kyriakos@me.berkeley.edu
Kondolf, Matthias202 Wurster Hall664-7804kondolf@berkeley.edu
Konstantinidis, Dimitrios727 Davis Hall643-0809konstant@berkeley.edu
Kriek, Mariskamkriek@berkeley.edu
Kubiatowicz, John673 Soda MC: 1776643-6817kubitron@cs.berkeley.edu
Kurzhanskiy, AlexanderRichmond Field Station, MC3580374-4606akurzhan@berkeley.edu
Kusaka, Akitoakusaka@lbl.gov