PI/Center List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Haeffner, Hartmuthhaeffner@berkeley.edu
Haghtalab, NikaN/Anika@berkeley.edu
Haiman, Markmhaiman@berkeley.edu
Hald, Olehald@berkeley.edu
Hall, Lawrenceljh@berkeley.edu
Hallatschek, Oskarohallats@berkeley.edu
Hammond, Alan899 Evansalanmh@berkeley.edu
Hansen, Mark107B McLaughlin MC:1712642-2880hansen@ce.berkeley.edu
Hansen, Morten3058 South Hall642-8726mortenhansen@berkeley.edu
Harding, David462 Barrows Hall642-2707dharding@berkeley.edu
Hardt, Moritz722 Sutardja Dai Hall(650) 223-5311hardt@berkeley.edu
Harley, Robert667 Davis MC: 1710643-9168harley@ce.berkeley.edu
Harrison, Virginiajenny_h@berkeley.edu
Hartmann, Bjoern629 Soda Hall(415) 868-5720bjoern@berkeley.edu
Hartshorne, Robertrobin33@berkeley.edu
Haveman, Heather410 Social Science Building # 1980642-3495haveman@berkeley.edu
Haxton, Wickhaxton@berkeley.edu
Hearst, Marti307B South Hall642-8016hearst@berkeley.edu
Hellerstein, Joseph685 Soda MC: 1776643-4011hellerstein@cs.berkeley.edu
Hellman, Francesfhellman@berkeley.edu
Hemingway, Douglasevanhem@berkeley.edu
Hermanowicz, Slawomir629 Davis MC: 1710642-0151hermanowicz@ce.berkeley.edu
Hilfinger, Paul787 Soda MC: 1776642-8401hilfingr@cs.berkeley.edu
Hill, Kristina301 Bauer Wurster Hall(434) 466-4808kzhill@berkeley.edu
Hochbaum, Dorit4181 Etcheverry MC: 1777642-4998hochbaum@ieor.berkeley.edu
Hodges, David516 Cory Hall642-3539hodges@eecs.berkeley.edu
Holdgraf, Chris4015A Adeline, Emeryville, CA 94608643-9744choldgraf@berkeley.edu
Holtz, Olgaolgaholtz@berkeley.edu
Holzapfel, William (Bill)swlh@berkeley.edu
Hoofnagle, Chris212 South Hall643-0213choofnagle@berkeley.edu
Hooker, Giles367 Evans Hallghooker@berkeley.edu
Horava, Petrhorava@berkeley.edu
Horowitz, Roberto5138 Etcheverry MC: 1740642-4675horowitz@me.berkeley.edu
Horsley, DavidCory Hall666-4444dahorsley@ucdavis.edu
Horvath, Arpad215B McLaughlin MC: 1712642-7300horvath@ce.berkeley.edu
Hosemann, PeterEtcheverry Hall643-3288peterh@berkeley.edu
Hsu, Patrick2151 Berkeley Way642-5833pdhsu@berkeley.edu
Hu, Chenming502 Cory MC: 1770642-3393hu@eecs.berkeley.edu
Huang, Haiyan317 Evans642-6433hyh0110@berkeley.edu
Hug, Josh779 Soda Hallhug@cs.berkeley.edu
Huizenga, Charlie390 Wurster Hallhuizenga@berkeley.edu
Hurst, Aaron088-0233 M/S 88R0192 LBNL486-5718amhurst@berkeley.edu
Hussain, Muhammad521 Cory Hallmmhussain@berkeley.edu
Hutchings, Michaelhutching@berkeley.edu
Hutson, Moira O'NeillWurster Hall555-5555moiraoneillhutson@berkeley.edu