PI/Center List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
C3.ai Digital Transformation ISDH642-3455
Caldas, Luisa384 Wurster Hall289-7792lcaldas@berkeley.edu
Caldeira, Teresa326C Wurster Hall642-3619tcaldeira@berkeley.edu
Canic, Suncicacanics@berkeley.edu
Canny, John529 Soda Hall MC: 1776642-9955jfc@cs.berkeley.edu
Carey, Van6123 Etcheverry Hall MC: 1740642-7177vcarey@me.berkeley.edu
Carmena, Jose517 Cory Hall MC: 1770643-2430carmena@eecs.berkeley.edu
Carrasquillo, Maya665 Davis Hallmcarrasquillo@berkeley.edu
Carson, Cathryn3221 Dwinelle Hallclcarson@berkeley.edu
Casey, James6125 Etcheverry Hall MC: 1740642-2893jcasey@me.berkeley.edu
Cassidy, Michael416C McLaughlin MC: 1712642-7702cassidy@.ce.berkeley.edu
Castillo, Greg484 Wurster Hall926-1057gregcastillo@berkeley.edu
Ceder, Gerbrand328 HMMB642-8814gceder@mit.edu
Chan, Ching-Yao452 RFS, 102665-3537cychan@berkeley.edu
Chang, Chia Chengchiachang@berkeley.edu
Chang-Hasnain, Constance263M Cory Hall MC:1770642-4315cch@eecs.berkeley.edu
Chasins, SarahN/A(248) 225-8876schasins@eecs.berkeley.edu
Chatman, Daniel313A Wurster Hall642-2454dgc@berkeley.edu
Chayes, Jennifer102 South Halljchayes@berkeley.edu
Chen, Jyh-Yuan6163 Etcheverry MC: 1740642-3286jychen@me.berkeley.edu
Cheshire, Coye350A South Hall643-6388coye@berkeley.edu
Cheung, AlvinSoda Hall - Room TBDakcheung@cs.berkeley.edu
Chiang, Eugeneechiang99@berkeley.edu
Chiesa, Alessandro395 Soda Hallalexch@berkeley.edu
Chorin, Alexandreajchorin01@berkeley.edu
Chornock, Ryan501N Campbell Hallchornock@berkeley.edu
Chow, Fotini621 Davis MC: 1710633-4405tinakc@berkeley.edu
Chow, Renee382D Wurster Hall642-4942rychow@berkeley.edu
Christ, F. Michaelmchrist@berkeley.edu
Chrzan, Daryl318 HMMB MC: 1760643-1624dcchrzan@berkeley.edu
Chua, Leon564 Cory MC: 1770642-3209chua@eecs.berkeley.edu
Chuang, John C.303A South Hall642-7253chuang@ischool.berkeley.edu
Clarke, Johnjclarke@berkeley.edu
Cleaveland, AnnB52 Hearst Field Annex Building B664-9989ann.cleaveland@berkeley.edu
CLTC-I School102 South Hall642-2235
Cohen, Marvinmlcohen@berkeley.edu
Colella, Phillipn/a486-5412pcolella@lbl.gov
Collier, Stephen326C Wurster Hall000-0000stephenjcollier@berkeley.edu
Collins, Williamwdcollins@berkeley.edu
Corburn, Jason316 Wurster Hall643-4790jcorburn@berkeley.edu
Corteel, Sylviecorteel@berkeley.edu
Courtade, Thomas265 Cory Hall643-0359courtade@eecs.berkeley.edu
Crabtree, Peter2150 Allston Way, Berkeley, CA 94704664-7462plcrabtree@berkeley.edu
Crawford, Margaret480 Wurster Hall 1800525-4498mcrawfor@berkeley.edu
Critch, Andrew621 SDH, Desk 14717-1943critch@berkeley.edu
CRITTENDEN, Camille356E Sutardja Dai Hall643-8834ccrittenden@berkeley.edu
Croft, Stephenscroft@astro.berkeley.edu
Crommie, Mikecrommie@berkeley.edu
Crooks, NatachaTBD(512) 542-1613ncrooks@berkeley.edu
Culler, David627 Soda MC: 1776643-7572culler@berkeley.edu