PI/Center List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Abbeel, Pieter721 Soda Hall642-7034pabbeel@berkeley.edu
Abebe, RedietEH1CS - Comp Sci Div Operations
Abergel, Rebecca4109 Etcheverry Hallabergel@berkeley.edu
Abrahamson, Norman447 Davis Hall642-3261abrahamson@berkeley.edu
Acey, Charisma312A Wurster Hall643-9658charisma.acey@berkeley.edu
Addison, Johnjwaddison@berkeley.edu
Adhikari, Ani413 Evans642-2208adhikari@berkeley.edu
Adler, Ilan4143 Etcheverry Hall642-4987adler@ieor.berkeley.edu
Aganagic, Minaaganagic@berkeley.edu
Ager, Joel210B HMMB486-6943jwager@lbl.gov
Agogino, Alice5136 Etcheverry Hall MC: 1740642-6450agogino@berkeley.edu
Agol, Ianianagol@berkeley.edu
Agrawala, Maneesh615 Soda Hall MC:1776643-8220maneesh@cs.berkeley.edu
Al Balushi, Zakaria210 HMMB642-6978albalushi@berkeley.edu
Alam, Mohammad-Reza6111 Etcheverry Hall642-2222reza.alam@berkeley.edu
Aldous, David371 Evans642-3295aldous@stat.berkeley.edu
Allen, Francesfrancesallen@berkeley.edu
Allen, Richardrallen@berkeley.edu
Alon, Elad565 Cory Hall642-0237elad@eecs.berkeley.edu
Altman, Ehudehud.altman@berkeley.edu
Alvarez, Walterplatetec@berkeley.edu
Alvarez-Cohen, Lisa726 Davis Hall MC: 1710642-7483alvarez@ce.berkeley.edu
Ames, Morganmorganya@berkeley.edu
Analytis, Jamesanalytis@berkeley.edu
Anantharam, Venkatacha253M Cory Hall MC: 1770643-8435ananth@eecs.berkeley.edu
Anderson, John308A Stanley Hall666-3611JCAnderson@berkeley.edu
Anumanchipalli, GopalaCory Hallgopala@berkeley.edu
Apte, Joshua661 Davis Hall207-7272apte@berkeley.edu
Aranki, Danieldaranki@cs.berkeley.edu
Arcak, Murat569 Cory Hall642-4804arcak@eecs.berkeley.edu
Arens, Edward382 B Wurster Hall642-1158earens@berkeley.edu
Arias, Ana Claudia508 Cory Hall642-1728acarias@eecs.berkeley.edu
Arons, Jonarons@berkeley.edu
Asanovic, Krste645 Soda Hall642-6506krste@eecs.berkeley.edu
Asta, Mark384 HMMB643-9631mdasta@berkeley.edu
Aswani, Anil4119 Etcheverry hall664-9114aaswani@ieor.berkeley.edu
Atamturk, Alper4175 Etcheverry Hall MC: 1777642-4559atamturk@ieor.berkeley.edu
Athanasopoulos-Zekkos, Adda421 Davis Hall333-7187adda.zekkos@berkeley.edu
Atkins, Ashleyashleyatkins@berkeley.edu
Auslander, David5120 Etcheverry Hall MC: 1740642-4930dma@me.berkeley.edu
Azwell, Thomas122 Cal Memorial Stadium642-5484azwell@berkeley.edu