ERSO Staff
NameTitleEmail
Leach, EvaResearch Administratoreva.leach@berkeley.edu
Lee, MattiePayroll Analyst95687mlee@berkeley.edu
Lei, LeisaHR Business Partnerleisa@berkeley.edu
Li, JohnResearch Administratorjohnli@berkeley.edu
Li, MelodeeResearch Administratormelodeeli@berkeley.edu
Lin-Wong, JeanResearch Administratorjeanclin@berkeley.edu
Lindsey, GwenResearch Administratorgwenl@berkeley.edu
Lirio, SarahResearch Administratorsarah.lirio@berkeley.edu
Lu, ReaganResearch Administratorreagan.lu@berkeley.edu