ERSO Staff
NameTitleEmail
Baldwin, RobertShipping and Receiving Coordinatorrjbaldwin@berkeley.edu
Banderas, MichaelReimbursement & Payment Supervisormbanderas@berkeley.edu
Banton, GinaHR Supervisorginam@berkeley.edu
Bartholomew, KrystleHR Generalistkrystle.bartholomew@berkeley.edu
Bell, MarkPurchasing Coordinatormarkbell@berkeley.edu
Blair, VeronikaContract & Grant Supervisorveronika@berkeley.edu
Bodrick, DianePayroll Analystdianebodrick@berkeley.edu
Bratton, BrianResearch Administratorbbratton@berkeley.edu
Bratton, StephanieResearch Administratorsbratton@berkeley.edu
Brito Baldwin, AngelaResearch Administratorangelabrito@berkeley.edu