ERSO Staff
NameTitleEmail
Pal, SanchitaContract & Grant Supervisorspal@berkeley.edu
Parashkevova, MartinaHR Generalistmartinap@berkeley.edu
Parsons, ThomasResearch Administratortparsons@berkeley.edu
Perez, JorgeReimbursement & Payment Services Analystjhperez@berkeley.edu
Perez, MariaResearch Administratormariagpe@berkeley.edu
Perez, MarleneResearch Administratormarleneperez@berkeley.edu
Polito, LarryBuyerlpolito@berkeley.edu
Pranawahadi, FarahPrincipal Research Administratorfarah@berkeley.edu