ERSO Staff
NameTitleEmail
Mabanglo, AnthonyPurchasing & Reimbursement Coordinatoramabanglo@berkeley.edu
Madison, TaylorHR Assistanttaylormadison@berkeley.edu
Major, KenShipping and Receiving Coordinatorkmajor@berkeley.edu
Marcelo, AlbertoHR Business Partneralbertom@berkeley.edu
Martinez, EmilyHR Business Partneremartinez24@berkeley.edu
Matsuoka, DanApplication Programmerd.matsuoka@berkeley.edu
Miller, ChelseaResearch Administratorcmiller3@berkeley.edu
Mills, EliseContract & Grant Managerelisem@berkeley.edu
Mitchell, LaurenResearch Administratorgavinboy@berkeley.edu
Morgan, DanielPayroll Analystdanieljavier@berkeley.edu
Murthy, HeatherResearch Administratormurthy2019@berkeley.edu