Staff Salute Troupe

We are excited to announce ERSO's 2019 Staff Salute Troupe!

These individuals have kindly volunteered to participate on this team and will be charged with selecting the winner of the "Monthly Special" award from all of the monthly nominations.

Big Welcome to the 2019 Staff Salute Troupe:

  • Cathy Weaver
  • Naeemah Daggao
  • Nicole Song
  • Sanchita Pal
  • Sherrell Collins