PI/Center List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Rabaey, Jan2108 Allston Way, Ste 200 MC: 1770666-3102jan@eecs.berkeley.edu
Rademacher, Horsthorst@berkeley.edu
Radke, John202 Wurster Hall643-5995ratt@berkeley.edu
Rael, Ronald337 Wurster Hall642-4942rrael@berkeley.edu
Raftery, Paul390 Wurster Hall #1839642-9322p.raftery@berkeley.edu
Ragan-Kelley, Jonathan525 Soda Hall642-3214jrk@berkeley.edu
Raghavendra, Prasad623 Soda Hall642-3333prasad@cs.berkeley.edu
Ragland, David140 Warren642-0655davidr@berkeley.edu
Rajendran, Surjeetsurjeet@berkeley.edu
Rakas, Jasenka750 Davis Hall #1714642-9064jrakas@ce.berkeley.edu
Ram, Karthik190 Doe Librarykarthik.ram@berkeley.edu
Ramchandran, Kannan269 Cory MC: 1770642-2353kannanr@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ramesh, Ramamoorthy210 HMMB MC: 1760642-2347rramesh@berkeley.edu
Ranade, Gireeja150 Wheeler643-9665gireeja@eecs.berkeley.edu
Rao, Satish681 Soda hall642-4328satishr@cs.berkeley.edu
Ratnasamy, Sylvia413 Soda Hall642-8905sylvia@eecs.berkeley.edu
Ray, Meghan70 Rincon Rd. Kensington, CA 94707 (Blake Garden)524-2449meghanray@berkeley.edu
Recht, Benjamin726 SD Hallbrecht@berkeley.edu
Reid, Carolina2150 Kittredge Street, Suite 3A642-2223c_reid@berkeley.edu
Rempel, David112 RFS MC: 3580555-3653drempel@itsa.ucsf.edu
Renne, Paulprenne@berkeley.edu
Reshetikhin, Nicolainreshetik@berkeley.edu
Rezakhanlou, Fraydounaryosoren@berkeley.edu
Rhodes, Johnrhodes@math.berkeley.edu
Ribet, Kenneth A.ribet@berkeley.edu
Richards, Markmark_richards@berkeley.edu
Rieffel, Marc A.rieffel@berkeley.edu
Riemer, Michael451 Davis MC: 1710642-7457riemer@ce.berkeley.edu
Righter, Rhondarrighter@ieor.berkeley.edu
Ritchie, Robert216 HMMB MC: 1760642-3803ritchie@berkeley.edu
Rivera, Danielle Zoe230 Bauer Wurster Hall(814) 777-6825dzrivera@berkeley.edu
Rodriguez, Daniel313C #1820 Wurster Hall642-3111danrod@berkeley.edu
Rohrbach, Annaanna.rohrbach@berkeley.edu
Rohrbough, Larry337D Cory Hall643-3032larryr@eecs.berkeley.edu
Romanowicz, Barbarabarbarar@berkeley.edu
Romero-Hernandez, Omar2220 Piedmont Ave508-5349oromero@haas.berkeley.edu
Romps, Davidromps@berkeley.edu
Roychowdhury, Jaijeet545E Cory Hall643-5664jr@berkeley.edu
Rubin, Yoram627 Davis Hall MC: 1710642-2282rubin@ce.berkeley.edu
Rubinsky, Boris6105B Etcheverry MC: 1740642-8220rubinsky@me.berkeley.edu
Russell, Stuart727 Soda MC: 1776642-4964russell@cs.berkeley.edu
Ryokai, Kimiko314 South Hall(415) 269-1513kimiko@ischool.berkeley.edu