PI/Center List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Paciorek, Christopher495 Evans642-9056paciorek@berkeley.edu
Packard, Richardrpackard@berkeley.edu
Pagni, Patrick6167 Etcheverry MC: 1740642-5300pjpagni@me.berkeley.edu
Papadopoulos, Panayiotis6131 Etcheverry MC: 1740642-3358panos@me.berkeley.edu
Parameswaran, Aditya212 South Hall(650) 353-1396adityagp@berkeley.edu
Pardos, Zachary211 South Hall and 2121 Berkeley Way, Suite 4232642-1366pardos@berkeley.edu
Parkinson, Thomas390 Wurster Hall #1839tom.parkinson@berkeley.edu
PathN/A665-3552
Patire, Anthony D.177M Cory Hall MC 01774213-5560adpat@berkeley.edu
Patt, Colettecolette@berkeley.edu
Patterson, David635 Soda MC: 1776642-6587pattrsn@berkeley.edu
Paulin, Alexanderapaulin@berkeley.edu
Paulos, Eric464 SDH642-2222paulos@cs.berkeley.edu
Paxson, Vern615 Soda Hall643-4209vern@cs.berkeley.edu
PEER325 Davis642-3437
Peffer, Therese2nd floor 2087 Addison St289-4278therese.peffer@uc-ciee.org
Penington, Geoffgeoffp@berkeley.edu
Pennypacker, Carltonpennypacker@lbl.gov
Perez, Fernando419 Evans642-9968fernando.perez@berkeley.edu
Perlmutter, SaulLe Conte Hall642-3596saul@lbl.gov
Persson, Kristin210 Hearst Memorial Mining Building643-9665kristinpersson@berkeley.edu
Persson, Per-Olofpersson@berkeley.edu
Pestana, Juan421 Davis MC: 1710643-0809pestana@ce.berkeley.edu
Peterson, Brian410 McLaughlin Hall664-7203brian.peterson@berkeley.edu
Peterson, Per4153 Etcheverry MC: 1730643-7749peterson@nuc.berkeley.edu
Pickering, AmyTBDamyjane1@gmail.com
Pilawa-Podgurski, Robert573 Cory Hall(510) 664-5171pilawa@berkeley.edu
Pimentel, Samuel429 Evansspi@berkeley.edu
Pirutinsky, Daniel4141 Etcheverry Halldpirutinsky@berkeley.edu
Pister, Kristofer512 Cory MC: 1770643-9268pister@eecs.berkeley.edu
Pitman, James303 Evans642-9970pitman@berkeley.edu
Poolla, Kameshwar6193 Etcheverry MC: 1740520-1150poolla@berkeley.edu
Popa, Raluca729 Soda Hall642-3214raluca.popa@berkeley.edu
Prasher, Raviprasher@berkeley.edu
PRC452 RFS665-3411mplazar@berkeley.edu
Pride, Stevensrpride@berkeley.edu
Pruitt, Lisa5134 Etcheverry MC: 1740642-2595lpruitt@me.berkeley.edu
Pugh, Charleschchpugh@berkeley.edu
Purdom, Elizabeth433 Evans642-6154epurdom@berkeley.edu
Pyle, Mattmpyle1@berkeley.edu