PI/Center List
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Lam, Tsittylam@berkeley.edu
Lamb, Zachary228 Bauer Wurster Hall # 1850642-3256zlamb@berkeley.edu
Lanzara, Alessandraale.lanzara@berkeley.edu
Laplace, ThibaultEtcheverry Hall883-3541lapthi@berkeley.edu
Laskowski, Paul302 South Hall642-1466paul@ischool.berkeley.edu
Lau, Harriethcplau@berkeley.edu
Lavaeiyanesi, JavadEtcheverry Hall643-9151lavaei@berkeley.edu
Leachman, Robert4127 Etcheverry MC: 1777642-7054leachman@dynprod.edu
Lee, Adrianadrianlee@berkeley.edu
Lee, Dung-Haidunghai@berkeley.edu
Lee, Edward518 Cory MC:1770642-0455eal@eecs.berkeley.edu
Lee, Luke408C Stanley Hall642-5855lplee@berkeley.edu
Lee, MeredithHearst Field Annex, Bldg. B200-8821mmlee@berkeley.edu
Leung, Ka-ngo1 Cyclotron Road MC: 5230486-7918knleung@lbl.gov
Levine, Sergey754 SD Hall642-1042sergey.levine@berkeley.edu
Li, Pak-Shingpsli@berkeley.edu
Li, Shaofan786 Davis Hall MC: 1710642-5362li@ce.berkeley.edu
Lieberman, Michael467 Cory MC: 1770643-6632lieber@eecs.berkeley.edu
Liepmann, Dorian459 Evans MC: 1762642-9360leiepmann@me.berkeley.edu
Lieu, Dennis5128 Etcheverry MC:1740642-4014dlieu@me.berkeley.edu
Lin, Linlinlin@berkeley.edu
Lin, Liwei5126 Etcheverry MC: 1740643-5495lwlin@me.berkeley.edu
Lindeman, David330E Sutardja Dai Hall666-3677dlindeman@citris-uc.org
Lindsey, Michael1089 Evanslindsey@math.berkeley.edu
LIPMAN, Timothy E.2150 Allston Way, Suite 280642-4501telipman@berkeley.edu
Listgarten, Jennifer387 Soda HallJennl@berkeley.edu
Littlejohn, Robertrobert@wigner.berkeley.edu
Liu, Chunlei505 Cory Hall664-7596chunlei.liu@berkeley.edu
Liu, Stewartstewartliu@berkeley.edu
Liu, Tsu-Jae231 Cory MC: 1770643-9251tking@eecs.berkeley.edu
Lott, Johnlott@berkeley.edu
Louie, Stevensglouie@berkeley.edu
Lu, Jessicajlu.astro@berkeley.edu
Lu, Wenbinwenbinlu@berkeley.edu
Lu, Xiao-YunBldg. 452, RFS665-3644xylu@path.berkeley.edu
Luk, Kam-Biuk_luk@berkeley.edu
Lustig, Shimon Michael506 Corymlustig@eecs.berkeley.edu