ERSO Staff
NameLocationPhoneEmail
Sadaghiani, Laman633 Davis642-1506lsadaghiani@berkeley.edu
Sengupta Datta, Parijat199M Cory Hall664-7037pdatta@berkeley.edu
Song, Nicolenicolenasong@berkeley.edu
Speers, Ruben664-4314rubenspeers@berkeley.edu
Spitzer, Joel199MA Cory Hall642-9388jspitzer@berkeley.edu
Stibravy, Richard1608 4th Street664-9561rstibravy@berkeley.edu
Stone, Jennifer413 O'Brien643-8833jstone@berkeley.edu