Research Administration Contacts

One of ERSO’s primary goals is to deliver optimal grant and contract management support to the Principal Investigators within the College of Engineering. This support comprises the full range of research administration activities including proposal development and processing, ongoing project financial management, and project close-outs. Research administration team members work directly with faculty throughout all phases of a project and interface with both university central offices and ERSO business services to support the College’s Research Enterprise.

Research Administration in ERSO is delivered through four (4) teams comprised of a Contract and Grant Manager, Research Support Officers (RSOs), and Research Support Assistants (RSAs). The actual composition of each team is dependent on the number of faculty served, complexity of the projects managed, and other support needs within the group.

Not sure where to start? Contact all C&G Managers at: ersocgmgrs@erso.berkeley.edu

Contract & Grant Managers
Mary Cuisonmcuison@berkeley.edu642-5734
Leslie Goldsteinlgolds@berkeley.edu643-2469
Elise Millselisem@berkeley.edu643-6682
Vonis Moorevonis@berkeley.edu642-1012
Research Administrators
Anne Anderssenaanderssen@berkeley.edu642-6381
Veronika Blairveronika@berkeley.edu642-1673
Angela Britoangelabrito@berkeley.edu642-8194
Glenn Chenglennchen@berkeley.edu642-8156
Natalie Chennchen86@berkeley.edu643-1980
Jennifer Dawsonjendawson@berkeley.edu642-8211
Sherry Dengsherry.deng@berkeley.edu643-3978
Sarah Gauglersarunyon@berkeley.edu642-4993
Esther Gomeztitagomez@berkeley.edu643-9524
Reed Helgensrhelgens@berkeley.edu664-9081
Damon Hinsondamonh@berkeley.edu642-3001
Hannah Hollowayhannahholloway@berkeley.edu642-7442
Derek Johnsonderekj@berkeley.edu643-2646
Miriam Kadermkader@berkeley.edu643-9665
Noriko Katagirinorikok@berkeley.edu642-4043
Anne Krysiakannekrysiak@berkeley.edu643-1825
John Lijohnli@berkeley.edu643-3164
Jean Lin-Wongjeanclin@berkeley.edu643-9151
Gwen Lindseygwenl@berkeley.edu642-8814
Sarah Liriosarah.lirio@berkeley.edu643-2834
Lauren Mitchellgavinboy@berkeley.edu642-3417
Monica Naputimnaputi@berkeley.edu643-6683
Carrol O'Connellcarrol659@berkeley.edu642-2896
Sanchita Palspal@berkeley.edu642-9579
Thomas Parsonstparsons@berkeley.edu643-0664
Farah Pranawahadifarah@berkeley.edu643-2612
Annie Renena@berkeley.edu642-9503
Tracey Richardstracey@berkeley.edu643-5290
Nin Riemtharanin@berkeley.edu643-6837
Myra Rosemrose@berkeley.edu643-3253
Laman Sadaghianilsadaghiani@berkeley.edu642-1506
Nicole Songnicolenasong@berkeley.edu643-4185
Anthony Stamosastamos@berkeley.edu642-1538
Judy Tamj_tam@berkeley.edu642-9575
Finance & Research Support
Finance AnalystMaria Odezynskyjyomaria@berkeley.edu643-7804
Research Support AssistantHelena Ginhgin@berkeley.edu642-3231
Research Support AssistantCharlotte Jonescharlotte_jones@berkeley.edu664-4203