Purchasing Contacts

ERSO Purchasing Services unit provides comprehensive purchasing and contracting of goods and services used in the support of the University's mission. Services provided:

  • Strategic sourcing
  • Tactical procurement services
  • Low- and high-value purchase orders
  • Purchase and/or lease of tangible property, common and professional services
  • Receiving and delivery services
  • Delivery tracking and recording
  • Equipment inventory control

Purchasing Services: ersopurchasing@erso.berkeley.edu

Purchasing
BuyerRobert Millerbob_miller@berkeley.edu664-9559
Purchasing CoordinatorApril Alfordalforda@berkeley.edu664-9463
Purchasing CoordinatorAmber Gregoryamber_leigh@berkeley.edu664-9530
Purchasing CoordinatorAlicia Jellinekamjellinek@berkeley.edu664-9523
Purchasing SpecialistMary Courtneymarycourtney@berkeley.edu664-9560
BearBuy / Intranet Training
Business Services AnalystKendall Moalemkendallm@berkeley.edu643-8424
Purchasing Management
Purchasing Supervisor & BuyerAlice Wongalicew@berkeley.edu664-4124
ERSO / Team 2 Director of Business and Finance ServicesJennifer Stonejstone@berkeley.edu643-8833