Human Resources Contacts

The Human Resources Team provides comprehensive personnel administrative services to fulfill all of your human resources needs. Our primary goal is to provide exemplary customer service to you and ensure accurate, timely, and efficient assistance. We stand ready to serve all of your personnel needs.

With extensive UC experience, our professional staff will help you accurately interpret and implement University policy, guide, and advise you on all employment matters, and facilitate all human resource actions.

We recognize that you, our colleagues, are the most valuable resource. We will work together to develop an Organization that embodies people doing great work at a great place.

HR Team: ersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu

Staff & Academic Appointments and all HR Functions
Last Name A-GAlberto Marceloalbertom@berkeley.edu642-8003
Last Name H-KLeisa Leileisa@berkeley.edu642-9816
Last Name L-NGina Bantonginam@berkeley.edu642-9817
Last Name O-ZJoel Spitzerjspitzer@berkeley.edu642-9388
Postdocs, Visiting Scholars / Student Researchers & Volunteers
Last Name A-HDavid Anderssendave.a@berkeley.edu643-3394
Last Name I-QKrystle Bartholomewkrystle.bartholomew@berkeley.edu664-7036
Last Name R-ZVincent Ianniellovincentianniello@berkeley.edu644-7035
Student Assistants, GSR and ASE Appointments
Last Name A-GAnusha Jogaersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu664-5284
Last Name H-LTaylor Madisonersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu644-5282
Last Name M-SOliver Aldayersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu642-5283
Last Name T-ZJennifer Kimersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu642-9897
Staff Recruitment
Sherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
Independent Contractors and Honoraria
Last Name A-LNaeemah Daggaonaeemah@berkeley.edu643-6740
Last Name M-ZSherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
HR Management, Strategic Projects, HR Reporting and Metrics
HR Operations ManagerEboni Wilsoneboni@berkeley.edu642-0479
Executive DirectorCynthia Weekleycweekley@berkeley.edu643-8423