Human Resources Contacts

The Human Resources Team provides comprehensive personnel administrative services to fulfill all of your human resources needs. Our primary goal is to provide exemplary customer service to you and ensure accurate, timely, and efficient assistance. We stand ready to serve all of your personnel needs.

With extensive UC experience, our professional staff will help you accurately interpret and implement University policy, guide, and advise you on all employment matters, and facilitate all human resource actions.

We recognize that you, our colleagues, are the most valuable resource. We will work together to develop an Organization that embodies people doing great work at a great place.

HR Team: ersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu

Staff & Academic Appointments and all HR Functions
Last Name A-JAlberto Marceloalbertom@berkeley.edu642-8003
Last Name K-SGina Bantonginam@berkeley.edu642-9817
Last Name T-ZJoel Spitzerjspitzer@berkeley.edu642-9388
Simons InstituteLeisa Leileisa@berkeley.edu642-9816
Postdocs, Visiting Scholars / Student Researchers & Volunteers
Last Name A-J Visitors & Volunteers PostdocsYesica Mendezymendez92@berkeley.edu643-3394
Last Name K-S Visitors & Volunteers PostdocsKrystle Bartholomewkrystle.bartholomew@berkeley.edu664-7036
Last Name T-Z Visitors & Volunteers PostdocsAnnette Moralesfmorales@berkeley.edu664-7037
Leave Management and Worker's Compensation
Joel Spitzerjspitzer@berkeley.edu642-9388
Student Assistants, GSR Appointments & Employee Verifications
Last Name A-PVicky Yasenchokersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu642-9897
Last Name Q-ZJennifer Kimersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu642-4106
GSI, Reader and Tutor Appointments
Lucia Greenfield-Headersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu664-7035
Staff Recruitment
Sherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
Stephanie Ganglgangl@berkeley.edu643-6740
Strategic HR Projects, Contractors, Honoraria, HR Reporting and Metrics
Stephanie Ganglgangl@berkeley.edu643-6740
HR Management
HR Operations ManagerEboni Wilsoneboni@berkeley.edu642-0479
HR DirectorCynthia Weekleycweekley@berkeley.edu643-8423