Entertainment Contacts

The Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Services Team provides comprehensive services including:

  • Processing general supply reimbursements
  • Processing reimbursements for university travel
  • Problem resolution
  • Policy interpretation
  • Other services associated with travel, entertainment, exceptional approvals, and travel advances
  • Payments to vendors and reimbursements to individuals for entertainment events, such as business meetings, conference/ retreat, and other occasions where meals and/or light refreshments are served

Travel and Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Services: ersotravelhelp@erso.berkeley.edu

Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Team
T & E Team LeadNatalie Chennchen86@berkeley.edu664-9548
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystNelson Colindresncolindres@berkeley.edu664-7142
Reimbursement & Payment Services CoordinatorMaria Jaureguimariaj@berkeley.edu664-9541
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystJorge Perezjhperez@berkeley.edu664-4199
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystSteven Quachsquach@berkeley.edu664-9475
Reimbursement & Payment Services CoordinatorFletcher Simerfsimer@berkeley.edu664-4184
Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Management
Reimbursement & Payment Services SupervisorDiane Howedespujol@berkeley.edu643-9150
ERSO / Team 2 Director of Business and Finance ServicesJennifer Stonejstone@berkeley.edu643-8833