Contact Us

Services
Human Resources ersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu
ersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu (for student hiring requests)
Payroll Services ersopayroll@erso.berkeley.edu
Purchasing ersopurchasing@erso.berkeley.edu
Travel and Entertainment Payment Services ersotravelhelp@erso.berkeley.edu
Research Administration C&G Managers ersocgmgrs@erso.berkeley.edu
Shipping and Receiving erso-receiving@erso.berkeley.edu
Equipment Management ersoinventory@erso.berkeley.edu
Webmaster ersowebmaster@erso.berkeley.edu
Systems
Intranet Help ersointranet@erso.berkeley.edu
GSR Help ersogsrhelp@erso.berkeley.edu
Executive Director
Cynthia Weekleycweekley@berkeley.edu643-8423
Staff & Academic Appointments and all HR Functions
Last Name A-GAlberto Marceloalbertom@berkeley.edu642-8003
Last Name H-KLeisa Leileisa@berkeley.edu642-9816
Last Name L-NGina Bantonginam@berkeley.edu642-9817
Last Name O-ZJoel Spitzerjspitzer@berkeley.edu642-9388
Postdocs, Visiting Scholars / Student Researchers & Volunteers
Last Name A-HDavid Anderssendave.a@berkeley.edu643-3394
Last Name I-QKrystle Bartholomewkrystle.bartholomew@berkeley.edu664-7036
Last Name R-ZVincent Ianniellovincentianniello@berkeley.edu644-7035
Student Assistants, GSR and ASE Appointments
Last Name A-Fvacantersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu
Last Name G-LTaylor Madisonersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu644-5282
Last Name M-SOliver Aldayersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu642-5283
Last Name T-ZJennifer Kimersostudenthiring@erso.berkeley.edu642-9897
Staff Recruitment
Sherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
Independent Contractors and Honoraria
Last Name A-LNaeemah Daggaonaeemah@berkeley.edu643-6740
Last Name M-ZSherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
HR Management, Strategic Projects, HR Reporting and Metrics
HR Operations ManagerEboni Wilsoneboni@berkeley.edu642-0479
Executive DirectorCynthia Weekleycweekley@berkeley.edu643-8423
Payroll Services
All Employees A — F (except Monthly Readers/Tutors)
Summer Salary A — G
Payroll Analyst Sara Riverasara_rivera@berkeley.edu642-9928
All Employees G — Li
Monthly Readers/Tutors A — Z
Summer Salary H — K
Payroll Analyst Daniel Morgandanieljavier@berkeley.edu664-5270
All Employees Ll — Se (except Monthly Readers/Tutors)
Summer Salary L — R
Payroll Analyst Julie Aquinojuliea@berkeley.edu664-7143
All Employees Sf — Z (except Monthly Readers/Tutors)
Summer Salary S — Z
Payroll Analyst Sandra "Sam" Guitonsam_guiton@berkeley.edu642-9718
Payroll Operations Management, Overpayments, Effort Reporting
Payroll Operations ManagerRebecca Fosterrrebecca@berkeley.edu642-9204
Effort Report Coord., Team LeadCathy Weaverclweaver@berkeley.edu642-4925
Payroll Management
Payroll Operations ManagerRebecca Fosterrrebecca@berkeley.edu642-9204
Executive DirectorCynthia Weekleycweekley@berkeley.edu643-8423
Purchasing
Purchasing CoordinatorApril Alfordalforda@berkeley.edu664-9463
Purchasing SpecialistMichael Banderasmbanderas@berkeley.edu664-4042
Purchasing SpecialistMary Courtneymarycourtney@berkeley.edu664-9560
BuyerLarry Politolpolito@berkeley.edu664-9548
Purchasing CoordinatorRichard Stibravyrstibravy@berkeley.edu664-9561
Accounts Payable / BluCard Services
Financial Services AnalystMichael Banderasmbanderas@berkeley.edu664-4042
Purchasing Management
Purchasing Supervisor & BuyerAlice Wongalicew@berkeley.edu664-4124
ERSO Director of Business and Finance ServicesJennifer Stonejstone@berkeley.edu643-8833
Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Team
Reimbursement & Payment Services CoordinatorMaria Jaureguimariaj@berkeley.edu664-9541
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystHelen Liumin1022@berkeley.edu643-3224
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystJorge Perezjhperez@berkeley.edu664-4199
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystSam Wongsam.wong@berkeley.edu664-9612
Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Management
Reimbursement & Payment Services SupervisorDiane Howedespujol@berkeley.edu664-9464
ERSO Director of Business and Finance ServicesJennifer Stonejstone@berkeley.edu643-8833
Contract & Grant Director
Leslie Goldsteinlgolds@berkeley.edu643-2469
Contract & Grant Managers
Mary Cuisonmcuison@berkeley.edu642-5734
Elise Millselisem@berkeley.edu643-6682
Vonis Moorevonis@berkeley.edu642-1012
Contract & Grant Supervisors
Sarah Gauglersarunyon@berkeley.edu642-4993
Derek Johnsonderekj@berkeley.edu643-2646
Research Administrators
Anne Anderssenaanderssen@berkeley.edu642-8156
Veronika Blairveronika@berkeley.edu642-1673
Vickie Bragavbraga@berkeley.edu643-6682
Angela Brito Baldwinangelabrito@berkeley.edu642-8194
Stephen Burchstephen.burch@berkeley.edu664-5296
Natalie Chennchen86@berkeley.edu643-1980
Jennifer Dawsonjendawson@berkeley.edu642-8211
Sherry Dengsherry.deng@berkeley.edu643-3978
Esther Gomeztitagomez@berkeley.edu643-9524
Damon Hinsondamonh@berkeley.edu642-3001
Miriam Kadermkader@berkeley.edu643-9665
Noriko Katagirinorikok@berkeley.edu642-4043
Anne Krysiakannekrysiak@berkeley.edu643-1825
Wendy Kungwkung@berkeley.edu643-3224
Hannah Leehannah.lee@berkeley.edu643-3224
John Lijohnli@berkeley.edu643-3164
Jean Lin-Wongjeanclin@berkeley.edu643-9151
Gwen Lindseygwenl@berkeley.edu642-8814
Sarah Liriosarah.lirio@berkeley.edu643-2834
Lauren Mitchellgavinboy@berkeley.edu642-3417
Monica Naputimnaputi@berkeley.edu643-6683
Sanchita Palspal@berkeley.edu642-9579
Thomas Parsonstparsons@berkeley.edu643-0664
Marlene Perezmarleneperez@berkeley.edu643-3224
Farah Pranawahadifarah@berkeley.edu643-2612
Annie Renena@berkeley.edu642-9503
Tracey Richardstracey@berkeley.edu643-5290
Myra Rosemrose@berkeley.edu643-3253
Laman Sadaghianilsadaghiani@berkeley.edu642-1506
Nicole Songnicolenasong@berkeley.edu643-4185
Anthony Stamosastamos@berkeley.edu664-5297
Judy Tamj_tam@berkeley.edu642-9575
Finance & Research Support
Research Support AssistantHelena Ginhgin@berkeley.edu642-3231
Research Support AssistantCharlotte Jonescharlotte_jones@berkeley.edu664-4203
Senior Financial AnalystZoya Korshunzoyak@berkeley.edu642-5354
Budget OfficerMaria Odezynskyjyomaria@berkeley.edu643-7804
Shipping and Receiving Coordinators
Robert Baldwinrjbalwdin@berkeley.edu664-4314
Ken Majorkmajor@berkeley.edu664-4314
Shipping and Receiving / Equipment Management
Shipping and Receiving Supervisor / Equipment ManagerErik Hoopeserikhoopes@berkeley.edu664-4314
ERSO-Central Staff IT Services Only
Application ProgrammerTK Chentkchen@berkeley.edu642-7618
Application ProgrammerDan Matsuokad.matsuoka@berkeley.edu664-7800
IT AnalystGus Moninogus_monino@berkeley.edu643-8886