Contact Us

Services
Human Resources ersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu
Payroll Services ersopayroll@erso.berkeley.edu
Purchasing ersopurchasing@erso.berkeley.edu
Travel and Entertainment Payment Services ersotravelhelp@erso.berkeley.edu
Research Administration C&G Managers team2cgmgrs@erso.berkeley.edu
Shipping and Receiving erso-receiving@erso.berkeley.edu
Equipment Management ersoinventory@erso.berkeley.edu
Webmaster ersowebmaster@erso.berkeley.edu
Systems
Intranet Help ersointranet@erso.berkeley.edu
GSR Help ersogsrhelp@erso.berkeley.edu
Executive Director
Cynthia Weekleycweekley@berkeley.edu643-8423
Staff & Academic Appointments and all HR Functions
Last Name A-JAlberto Marceloalbertom@berkeley.edu642-8003
Last Name K,
Simons Institute
Leisa Leileisa@berkeley.edu642-9816
Last Name L-SGina Bantonginam@berkeley.edu642-9817
Last Name T-ZJoel Spitzerjspitzer@berkeley.edu642-9388
Postdocs, Visiting Scholars / Student Researchers & Volunteers
Last Name A-J Visitors & Volunteers PostdocsDavid Anderssendave.a@berkeley.edu643-3394
Last Name K-S Visitors & Volunteers PostdocsKrystle Bartholomewkrystle.bartholomew@berkeley.edu664-7036
Last Name T-Z Visitors & Volunteers PostdocsAnnette Moralesfmorales@berkeley.edu664-7037
Leave Management and Worker's Compensation
Joel Spitzerjspitzer@berkeley.edu642-9388
Student Assistants, GSR Appointments & Employee Verifications
Last Name A-NVicky Yasenchokersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu642-9897
Last Name O-ZJennifer Kimersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu642-4106
GSI, Reader and Tutor Appointments
Lucia Greenfield-Headersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu664-7035
Staff Recruitment
Sherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
Independent Contractors and Honoraria
Last Name A-LNaeemah Daggaonaeemah@berkeley.edu643-6740
Last Name M-ZSherrell Collinsslcollins@berkeley.edu643-7788
HR Management, Strategic Projects, HR Reporting and Metrics
HR Operations ManagerEboni Wilsoneboni@berkeley.edu642-0479
Executive DirectorCynthia Weekleycweekley@berkeley.edu643-8423
Payroll Services
Payroll Analyst
Last Names A — Hs;
PETs, non-academic students, CalTime assistance
Sara Riverasara_rivera@berkeley.edu642-9928
Payroll Analyst
Last Names Ht — P;
PETs, non-academic students, CalTime assistance
Julie Aquinojuliea@berkeley.edu664-7143
Payroll Analyst
Last Names Q — Z;
PETs, non-academic students, CalTime assistance
Sandra "Sam" Guitonsam_guiton@berkeley.edu642-9718
Payroll Assistant
Readers, Tutors, Post-Docs, CalTime On-Boarding, Check Reissuance, filing
Angela Wilkesangelar@berkeley.edu642-7928
Payroll Operations Management, Overpayments, Effort Reporting
Payroll Operations ManagerRebecca Fosterrrebecca@berkeley.edu642-9204
Effort Report Coord., Team LeadCathy Weaverclweaver@berkeley.edu642-4925
Payroll Management
Payroll Operations ManagerRebecca Fosterrrebecca@berkeley.edu642-9204
Executive DirectorCynthia Weekleycweekley@berkeley.edu643-8423
Purchasing
Purchasing CoordinatorApril Alfordalforda@berkeley.edu664-9463
Purchasing CoordinatorMichael Banderasmbanderas@berkeley.edu664-4042
Purchasing SpecialistMary Courtneymarycourtney@berkeley.edu664-9560
BuyerRobert Millerbob_miller@berkeley.edu664-9559
BuyerJose Padillaj.padilla@berkeley.edu664-9530
Purchasing CoordinatorRichard Stibravyrstibravy@berkeley.edu664-9561
Purchasing Management
Purchasing Supervisor & BuyerAlice Wongalicew@berkeley.edu664-4124
ERSO Director of Business and Finance ServicesJennifer Stonejstone@berkeley.edu643-8833
Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Team
T & E Team LeadNatalie Chennchen86@berkeley.edu664-9548
Reimbursement & Payment Services CoordinatorMaria Jaureguimariaj@berkeley.edu664-9541
Reimbursement & Payment Services CoordinatorAlicia Jellinekamjellinek@berkeley.edu664-9523
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystWendy Kungwkung@berkeley.edu664-9555
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystJorge Perezjhperez@berkeley.edu664-4199
Reimbursement & Payment Services AnalystSteven Quachsquach@berkeley.edu664-9475
Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Management
Reimbursement & Payment Services SupervisorDiane Howedespujol@berkeley.edu664-9464
ERSO Director of Business and Finance ServicesJennifer Stonejstone@berkeley.edu643-8833
Contract & Grant Managers
Mary Cuisonmcuison@berkeley.edu642-5734
Leslie Goldsteinlgolds@berkeley.edu643-2469
Elise Millselisem@berkeley.edu643-6682
Vonis Moorevonis@berkeley.edu642-1012
Research Administrators
Anne Anderssenaanderssen@berkeley.edu642-6381
Veronika Blairveronika@berkeley.edu642-1673
Glenn Chenglennchen@berkeley.edu642-8156
Jennifer Dawsonjendawson@berkeley.edu642-8211
Sarah Gauglersarunyon@berkeley.edu642-4993
Esther Gomeztitagomez@berkeley.edu643-9524
Reed Helgensrhelgens@berkeley.edu664-9081
Damon Hinsondamonh@berkeley.edu642-3001
Derek Johnsonderekj@berkeley.edu643-2646
Miriam Kadermkader@berkeley.edu643-9665
Noriko Katagirinorikok@berkeley.edu642-4043
Hasan Khalafhkhalaf@berkeley.edu644-7734
Anne Krysiakannekrysiak@berkeley.edu643-1825
Jean Lin-Wongjeanclin@berkeley.edu643-9151
Gwen Lindseygwenl@berkeley.edu642-8814
Sarah Liriosarah.lirio@berkeley.edu643-2834
Lauren Mitchellgavinboy@berkeley.edu642-3417
Monica Naputimnaputi@berkeley.edu643-6683
Sanchita Palspal@berkeley.edu642-9579
Thomas Parsonstparsons@berkeley.edu643-0664
Farah Pranawahadifarah@berkeley.edu643-2612
Annie Renena@berkeley.edu642-9503
Tracey Richardstracey@berkeley.edu643-5290
Myra Rosemrose@berkeley.edu643-3253
Laman Sadaghianilsadaghiani@berkeley.edu642-1506
Dalene Schwartz Coreydalene@berkeley.edu642-0768
Nicole Songnicolenasong@berkeley.edu643-4185
Anthony Stamosastamos@berkeley.edu642-1538
Judy Tamj_tam@berkeley.edu642-9575
Finance & Research Support
Finance AnalystMaria Odezynskyjyomaria@berkeley.edu643-7804
Research Support AssistantHelena Ginhgin@berkeley.edu642-3231
Research Support AssistantCharlotte Jonescharlotte_jones@berkeley.edu664-4203
Shipping and Receiving Coordinators
Erik Hoopeserikhoopes@berkeley.edu664-4314
Shipping and Receiving / Equipment Management
Shipping and Receiving Supervisor / Equipment ManagerMark Bellmarkbell@berkeley.edu664-4319
ERSO-Central Staff IT Services Only
Application ProgrammerTK Chentkchen@berkeley.edu642-7618
Application ProgrammerDan Matsuokad.matsuoka@berkeley.edu664-7800
IT AnalystGus Moninogus_monino@berkeley.edu643-8886
IT AnalystCarol Siteasitea@berkeley.edu643-7852