ERSO
How To Contact ERSO
College
Campus
Agency
Intranet
BearBuy BearBuy
hrdatabase
gsrapptrequest
Communications
Quick Links
Forms & Procedures
FAQ
Feedback
College of Engineering
College of Environmental Design
UC Berkeley
UC Berkeley - Engineering Research Support Organization
How to Contact ERSO
  Service Team 2, Service Director Cathy Jen, ckj@berkeley.edu, 642-5875

Research Administration

In order to better serve our faculty, our Research support staff are not located centrally, but where possible are located in the same building as the faculty they support. Please click on “People” for contact information for specific Research support personnel.

Research Administration: team2cgmgrs@erso.berkeley.edu

Research Administration

Contract & Grant Manager

Mary Cuison

mcuison@berkeley.edu

642-5734

Contract & Grant Manager

Jane Doyle

janedoyle@berkeley.edu

642-3001

Contract & Grant Manager

Leslie Goldstein

lgolds@berkeley.edu

643-2469

Contract & Grant Manager

Elise Mills

elisem@berkeley.edu

643-6682

Contract & Grant Manager

Vonis More

vonis@berkeley.edu

642-1012

Service Director

Cathy Jen

ckj@berkeley.edu

642-5875

 

ERSO Administration / Business Support Services

Purchasing Services: ersopurchasing@erso.berkeley.edu

Purchasing

Buyer

Robert Miller

bob_miller@berkeley.edu

664-9512

Buyer

Joy Carchidi

jcarchidi@berkeley.edu

664-4183

Purchasing Coordinator

April Alford

alforda@berkeley.edu

664-9463

Purchasing Coordinator

Amber Gregory

amber@berkeley.edu

664-9559

Purchasing Coordinator

Alicia Jellinek

amjellinek@berkeley.edu

664-9523

Purchasing Coordinator

Stacy Owens

sstevenson@berkeley.edu

664-9561

Purchasing Specialist

Mary Courtney

marycourtney@berkeley.edu

664-9560

Accounts Payable / BluCard Services

Financial Services Analyst

Nicole Song

nicolenasong@berkeley.edu

642-4035

BearBuy/Intranet Training

Business Services Analyst

Kendall Moalem

kendallm@berkeley.edu

643-8424

Purchasing Management

Interim Purchasing Supervisor & Buyer

Alice Wong

alicew@berkeley.edu

664-4124

Senior Buyer

Jeanette Witt

jswitt@berkeley.edu

664-9391

Team 2 (ERSO) Director of
Business and Finance Services

Jennifer Stone

jstone@berkeley.edu

643-8833

 

Travel and Entertainment Reimbursement/Payment Services: ersotravelhelp@erso.berkeley.edu

Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment

Reimbursement/ Payment Services Analyst

Lena
Lau-Stewart

lenalau@berkeley.edu

643-9148

Reimbursement/ Payment Services Analyst

Glenn Chen

glennchen@berkeley.edu

642-1636

Reimbursement/ Payment Services Analyst

Anne Anderssen

aanderssen@berkeley.edu

643-9524

Reimbursement & Payment Services Analyst

Azusa Shibahara

azusas@berkeley.edu

642-5353

Reimbursement & Payment Services Analyst

Luis Barranco

luisb@berkeley.edu

664-9465

Reimbursement & Payment Services Analyst

Natalie Chen

nchen86@berkeley.edu

642-2612

Reimbursement & Payment Services Analyst

Nelson Colindres

ncolindres@berkeley.edu

664-7142

Reimbursement & Payment Services Coord.

Maria Jauregui

mariaj@berkeley.edu

664-9541

Reimbursement & Payment Services Coord.

Margo MacDonald

margom@berkeley.edu

664-9462

Reimbursement & Payment Services Coord.

Fletcher Simer

fsimer@berkeley.edu

642-1902

Travel & Entertainment Reimbursement / Payment Management

Reimbursement/ Payment Services Supervisor

Diane Howe

despujol@berkeley.edu

643-9150

Team 2 (ERSO) Director of 
Business and Finance Services

Jennifer Stone

jstone@berkeley.edu

643-8833

 

HR Team: ersohrops@erso.berkeley.edu

Staff & Academic Appointments and all HR Functions

Last Name A-J

Melissa Bonilla

jspitzer@berkeley.edu

642-8003

Last Name K-S

Gina Banton

ginam@berkeley.edu

642-9817

Last Name T-Z

Joel Spitzer

jspitzer@berkeley.edu

642-9388

Simons Institute

Leisa Lei

leisa@berkeley.edu

642-9816


Visiting Scholars and Visiting Student Researchers

Krystle Bartholomew

krystle.bartholomew@ berkeley.edu

664-7036

Alberto Marcelo

albertom@berkeley.edu

643-3394

Heather Nievera

hnievera@berkeley.edu

664-7037


Leave Management and Worker’s Compensation

Joel Spitzer

jspitzer@erso.berkeley.edu

642-9388


Student Assistants, GSR Appointments & Employee Verifications

Last Name A-S

Vicky Yasenchok

vickyas@berkeley.edu

642-9897

Last Name T-Z

Jennifer Kim

jshkim@berkeley.edu

642-4106


GSI, Reader and Tutor Appointments

Aricka Thomsen

arickanicole@berkeley.edu

642-9897

Staff Recruitment

Sherrell Collins

scollins@berkeley.edu

643-7788

Stephanie Gangl

gangl@berkeley.edu

643-6740


Strategic HR Projects, Contractors, Honoraria, HR Reporting and Metrics

Stephanie Gangl

gangl@berkeley.edu

643-6740


HR Management

HR Operations Manager

Eboni Wilson

eboni@berkeley.edu

642-0479

HR Director

Cynthia Weekley

cweekley@berkeley.edu

643-8423

 

Payroll Services: ersopayroll@erso.berkeley.edu

Payroll Services

Last Name A-E

Sandra Joe-Hu

sjoe_hu@berkeley.edu

642-9928

Last Name F-Lh

Cathy Weaver

clweaver@berkeley.edu

642-4925

Payroll Analyst
Li-R

Julie Aquino

juliea@berkeley.edu

642-0544

Last Name S-Z

Sandra Guiton

sam_guiton@berkeley.edu

642-9718

Payroll Assistant

Angela Wilkes

angelar@berkeley.edu

642-7928


Payroll Operations Management, Overpayments, Effort Reporting

Payroll Operations Manager

Rebecca Foster

rrebecca@berkeley.edu

642-9204


Payroll Management

HR Director

Cynthia Weekley

cweekley@berkeley.edu

643-8423

 

Information Technology Services

CED IT Services: itcsshelp@berkeley.edu

College of Environmental Design IT Services Only

Campus Share Services

itcsshelp@berkeley.edu

664-9000


Campus Shared Services IT Management

CSS IT Director

Jerry Yerardi

yerardijerry@berkeley.edu

664-9259

ERSO-Central IT Services: ersoithelp@erso.berkeley.edu

ERSO-Central Staff IT Services Only

Application Programmer

TK Chen

tkchen@erso.berkeley.edu

642-7618

IT Analyst

Gus Monino

gus@berkeley.edu

643-8886

IT Analyst

Carol Sitea

sitea@berkeley.edu

643-7852

 

Shipping and Receiving: erso-receiving@erso.berkeley.edu

Shipping and Receiving

Shipping Receiving Coordinator

Will Carr

wcarr@berkeley.edu

664-4314

Shipping Receiving Coordinator

Brenton Haslam

brentonh@berkeley.edu

664-4314


Shipping/Receiving & Inventory Management

Shipping Receiving Supervisor/Inventory Manager

Mark Bell

markbell@berkeley.edu

664-4319


ERSO Shipping and Receiving
266 Sutardja Dai Hall MC 1768 - 664-4314

For Inventory matters email: ERSO-Inventory@erso.berkeley.edu